Bioidentical Hormones

In recent years, treatment with bioidentical hormones has become increasingly important due to the convincing success of the therapy. Chronic diseases, which at first sight do not seem to be associated with a hormonal imbalance, respond very well to treatment with individually dosed, endogenous hormones.

Migraine or depression can be the result of a progesterone deficiency, overweight the result of an excess of cortisol, hair loss due to hypothyroidism and acne due to too much androgenic hormones.

Bioidentical hormone therapy starts at the causes of the complaints instead of just fighting the symptoms – very gently and with almost no side effects.

What are bioidentical hormones and who are they for?
Our six most important “representatives”
Why are hormones so important for you?
Capsule versus cream
Your personal recipe

Bioidentische Hormone

I opened the Saint Charles Pharmacy in May 2009 in the heart of Berlin with the desire to create a pharmacy that would return to the traditional craft of the pharmacist. As far as possible, natural substances from controlled organic cultivation or wild growth should be used, and the advice should also be well-founded, holistic and from the heart.

With a permanent staff of qualified, highly committed employees, I have succeeded in this venture.

Also the approach of the bioidentical hormone therapy is holistic and the occupation with this form of the natural hormone treatment accompanies us already many years. Since an experienced therapist can determine the cause of the various complaints of a hormonal imbalance, the stressful symptoms can be alleviated or disappear completely – gently and almost without side effects.

Since autumn 2011 we at SAINT CHARLES Apotheke have been producing bioidentical hormone formulations with a high quality standard and constantly developing them further.

Your Sabine Oeverhaus-Zeeck

Bioidentische Hormone

In den letzten Jahren erlangte die Behandlung mit bioidentischen Hormonen – aufgrund der überzeugenden Therapieerfolge – immer größere Bedeutung. Chronische Erkrankungen, die bei erster Betrachtung nicht mit einem hormonellen Ungleichgewicht einherzugehen scheinen, sprechen sehr gut auf eine Behandlung mit individuell dosierten, körpereigenen Hormonen an.

Migräne oder Depressionen können die Folge eines Progesteronmangels sein, Übergewicht die Folge eines Cortisolüberschusses, Haarausfall durch eine Schilddrüsenunterfunktion und Akne durch ein Zuviel an androgenen Hormonen.

Die Bioidentische Hormontherapie setzt an den Ursachen der Beschwerden an, statt nur die Symptome zu bekämpfen – und das sehr sanft und nahezu nebenwirkungsfrei.

Weitere Informationen zum Thema bioidentische Hormone finden Sie hier:

Bioidentische Hormone
Sabine Zeeck

Ich habe die Saint Charles Apotheke im Mai 2009 im Herzen Berlins mit dem Wunsch eröffnet, eine Apotheke zu schaffen, die sich wieder auf das traditionelle Handwerk des Apothekers besinnt. Es sollten weitestgehend natürliche Stoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau oder Wildwuchs zum Einsatz kommen und auch die Beratung sollte fundiert, ganzheitlich und von Herzen kommen.

Mit einem festen Stamm von qualifizierten, hochengagierten Mitarbeitern ist mir dieses Wagnis gelungen.

Auch der Ansatz der bioidentischen Hormontherapie ist ganzheitlich und die Beschäftigung mit dieser Form der natürlichen Hormonbehandlung begleitet uns schon viele Jahre. Da man mit einem erfahrenen Therapeuten die Ursache der vielfältigen Beschwerden einer hormonellen Imbalance feststellen kann, können die belastenden Symptome gelindert werden oder verschwinden ganz – sanft und annähernd nebenwirkungsfrei.

Seit Herbst 2011 stellen wir in der SAINT CHARLES Apotheke bioidentische Hormonrezepturen mit einem hohen Qualitätsanspruch her und entwickeln diese stets weiter.

Ihre Sabine Zeeck