Europe is changing. The Saint Charles team with its employees in Vienna and Berlin is a mirror of our society. Diverse, modern and tradition-conscious at the same time. Our roots are in Vienna, but Europe has long been our home. The intensive contact with traditional European medicine and naturopathy is both our mission and our obligation. This is precisely how we connect generations and cultures.
As an Austrian company, we stand for diversity, cosmopolitanism and democracy. This attitude helps us people, regardless of their origin and faith, to connect more closely and to oppose tendencies towards nationalism and isolation. For a living and strong Europe.

The world is changing. Nothing is taken for granted and great tasks lie ahead of us. Mother Earth shows us more than ever that she cannot be controlled. We are children of this earth. We are part of everything. Not “more”, but “better” is not only our DNA, but above all means responsible economic activity for us. Inseparably connected with our fellow human beings and our earth. It is very important to us not only to “avoid”, but to actively “contribute”. With commitment and passion. To build lighthouses with innovative products, intelligent solutions and passionate partners. Lighthouses of sustainability. Lighthouses of the future. For the sake of our children and nature.

And you help us to do so. Every day.
We would like to thank you for this.

Your Saint Charles team
Alexander Ehrmann, Mag. & Richard König

Europa ist im Wandel. Das Saint Charles Team mit seinen MitarbeiterInnen in Wien und Berlin ist ein Spiegel unserer Gesellschaft. Vielfältig, modern und traditionsbewusst zugleich. Unsere Wurzeln sind in Wien, aber Europa ist längst unsere Heimat. Der intensive Umgang mit der traditionellen europäischen Medizin und der Naturheilkunde ist unser Auftrag und unsere Verpflichtung zugleich. Gerade dadurch verbinden wir Generationen und Kulturen.
Als österreichisches Unternehmen stehen wir für Vielfalt, Weltoffenheit und Demokratie. Diese Haltung hilft uns Menschen, unabhängig ihrer Herkunft und ihres Glaubens, enger miteinander zu verbinden und Tendenzen von Nationalismus und Abschottung entgegenzutreten. Für ein lebendiges und starkes Europa.

Die Welt verändert sich. Nichts ist selbstverständlich und große Aufgaben liegen vor uns. Mutter Erde zeigt uns mehr denn je, dass sie sich nicht beherrschen lässt. Wir sind Kinder dieser Erde. Wir sind Teil von Allem. Nicht „mehr“, sondern „besser“ ist nicht nur unsere DNA, sondern bedeutet für uns vor allem verantwortungsvolles Wirtschaften. Untrennbar mit unseren Mitmenschen und unserer Erde verbunden. Es ist uns ein großes Anliegen, nicht nur zu „vermeiden“, sondern aktiv „beizutragen“. Mit Engagement und Leidenschaft. Um mit innovativen Produkten, intelligenten Lösungen und leidenschaftlichen Partnern Leuchttürme zu erbauen. Leuchttürme der Nachhaltigkeit. Leuchttürme der Zukunft. Unseren Kindern und der Natur zuliebe.

Und Sie helfen uns dabei. Tagtäglich.
Dafür wollen wir uns bedanken.

Ihr Saint Charles Team
Mag. Alexander Ehrmann & Richard König