store Frankfurt

In the middle of Frankfurt's pedestrian zone

At the end of July 2020, we opened our first Saint Charles store in the middle of Frankfurt's pedestrian zone together with our partner Samuel Weiffenbach. The store is a convincing mono-brand store where 300 products from the areas of natural cosmetics, nutritional supplements and aromatherapy can be experienced. Following the example of the first pilot store in the Vienna city centre, you can also immerse yourself in the world of herbal medicine here. 

On site, not only is almost the entire Saint Charles range presented on 15 wooden planks and 40 metres of shelves to smell, taste and feel. In the rooms of a former pharmacy, regional superfood awaits visitors on the ground floor on around 40 m2 for eating on site or as take-away. True to the motto "The herbs we find on our doorstep can be processed into remedies, used in cosmetics or eaten", the Saint Charles Alimentary in Vienna offers everything healthy and tasty from the world of plants. Here, we also rely on local partners from the Frankfurt region:

STORE MANAGER FRANKFURT

Samuel Weiffenbach

On the upper floor, our Saint Charles Experience range of aromatherapy and natural cosmetics follows on another 40 m2. Of course, the classics Pharmacist Soap or the natural Pharmacist Spray, as well as our new Herbal Apothecary Facecare are not to be missed. Inspired by the Saint Charles store in Vienna, customers can test their way through the range and try out the products at the centrally located sink.

REGIONAL SUPERFOOD TAKE AWAY

Update: we are looking for a new location

After the planned pop-up year, we are closing our doors at Liebfrauenberg and welcome tips and advice for a new Saint Charles store in Frankfurt.

CONTACT

Saint Charles Pop-Up Store & Deli
Neue Kräme 33
D-60311 Frankfurt am Main
Phone: +49 69 26942935
Mail: store.frankfurt@saint-charles.eu

Opening hours

The pop-up is over

store Frankfurt

Inmitten der Frankfurter Fußgängerzone

.Ende Juli 2020 haben wir gemeinsam mit unserem Partner Samuel Weiffenbach unseren ersten Saint Charles Store inmitten der Frankfurter Fußgängerzone eröffnet. Dieser überzeugt als Mono-Brand-Store, in dem 300 Produkte aus den Bereichen Naturkosmetik, Nahrungsergänzungsmittel und Aromatherapie erlebt werden können. Nach dem Vorbild des ersten Pilotstores in der Wiener Innenstadt kann man auch hier in die Welt der Kräuterheilkunde eintauchen. 

Vor Ort wird nicht nur fast das gesamte Saint Charles Sortiment auf 15 Holzstelen und 40 Regalmetern zum Riechen, Schmecken und Fühlen präsentiert. In den Räumen einer ehemaligen Apotheke erwartet Besucher im Erdgeschoss auf rund 40 m2 regionales Superfood zum Essen vor Ort oder als Take-Away. Ganz nach dem Motto „Die Kräuter, die wir vor unserer Haustür finden, können wir zu Heilmitteln verarbeiten, sie in der Kosmetik wirken lassen oder sie essen“, gibt es ähnlich wie in der Saint Charles Alimentary in Wien, alles Gesunde und Schmackhafte aus der Pflanzenwelt. Dabei setzen wir hier ebenso auf lokale Partner aus der Region Frankfurt.

LEITER STORE FRANKFURT

Samuel Weiffenbach

Im Obergeschoss folgt auf weiteren 40 m2 unser Saint Charles Experience Sortiment der Aromatherapie und Naturkosmetik. Dabei dürfen natürlich die Klassiker Apothekerseife oder der natürliche Apothekerspray, sowie unsere neue Herbal Apothecary Facecare nicht fehlen. Inspiriert vom Saint Charles Store in Wien können sich Kunden durch das Sortiment testen und die Produkte beim zentral platzierten Waschbecken ausprobieren.

REGIONALES SUPERFOOD TAKE AWAY

Update: wir suchen eine neue location

Nach dem geplanten Pop-up Jahr schließen wir am Liebfrauenberg unsere Türe und freuen uns über Tipps und Hinweise für einen neuen Saint Charles Store in Frankfurt.

Kontakt

Saint Charles Pop-Up Store & Deli
Neue Kräme 33
D-60311 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: +49 69 26942935
Mail: store.frankfurt@saint-charles.eu

Öffnungszeiten

Das Pop-up ist vorbei