Aesop Moroccan Neroli Shaving Serum

Moroccan Neroli Shaving Serum

Regular price € 33,00
Quantity: 60 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This botanical formula's maximum slip texture assists in effecting the perfect shave. A blend of gentle, hydrating botanicals that possess skin-calming properties allow a close shave without assaulting or aggravating skin.

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamine Oxide, Glycerin, Polysorbate 20, Sorbitol, Cetyl Betaine, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Laureth-8, PEG-18 Glyceryl Oleate/Cocoate, Fusanus Spicatus Wood Oil, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Panthenol, Phenoxyethanol, Lauryl Betaine, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Flower Oil, Citric Acid, Sea Salt (Maris sal), Pogostemon Cablin Oil, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Flower Oil, Magnesium Nitrate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Magnesium Chloride, Methylisothiazolinone, Linalool, Farnesol, d-Limonene, Eugenol.
Dispense one or two pumps onto damp palms or into a shaving bowl. Lather with hands or Aesop Shaving Brush. Apply to desired area, ensuring even coverage. Rinse immediately after use and follow with your preferred Aesop hydrating product. Apply additional product or rework with more water if serum dissipates. Never shave dry skin.

Our recommendations

Blog posts

View all

Probiotics to strengthen the immune system

The intestine with its huge surface area is considered the centre of the immune system. Probiotics are absorbed directly through [...more]

Incense and the Power of Incense

From early December to early January, nature is at its lowest and darkest point of the year before everything begins [...more]

Cistus tea: effect and application of the medicinal tea

Thanks to its antioxidants, cistus tea strengthens our immune system. We have summarised everything you need to know about the [...more]

Aesop Moroccan Neroli Shaving Serum

Moroccan Neroli Shaving Serum

Normaler Preis € 33,00
Menge: 60 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Ein Rasierserum, welches eine gründliche Rasur ermöglicht ohne dabei die Haut anzugreifen. Angereichert mit entzündungshemmenden Extrakten der Aloe Vera, Sandelholz und Neroliblüte um die Haut zu erweichen und mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen.

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamine Oxide, Glycerin, Polysorbate 20, Sorbitol, Cetyl Betaine, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Laureth-8, PEG-18 Glyceryl Oleate/Cocoate, Fusanus Spicatus Wood Oil, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Panthenol, Phenoxyethanol, Lauryl Betaine, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Flower Oil, Citric Acid, Sea Salt (Maris sal), Pogostemon Cablin Oil, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Flower Oil, Magnesium Nitrate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Magnesium Chloride, Methylisothiazolinone, Linalool, Farnesol, d-Limonene, Eugenol.
Auf die feuchten Handflächen oder in eine Rasierschale geben. Mit den Händen oder dem Shaving Brush von Aesop aufschäumen. Anschließend gleichmäßig auf den gewünschten Bereich auftragen. Nach der Rasur Ihre bevorzugte Feuchtigkeitspflege von Aesop auftragen. Sollten Sie zu wenig Serum verwendet haben, geben Sie noch etwas hinzu oder mischen Sie mehr Wasser bei. Rasieren Sie niemals auf trockener Haut.

Weitere Empfehlungen FÜR SIE

Blog posts

Alle anzeigen

Probiotika zur Stärkung des Immunsystems

Der Darm mit seiner riesigen Fläche gilt als das Zentrum des Immunsystems. Probiotika werden direkt über den Magen-Darm-Trakt aufgenommen. Sie [...mehr]

Weihrauch und die Kraft des Räucherns

Von Anfang Dezember bis Anfang Jänner befindet sich die Natur am tiefsten und dunkelsten Punkt des Jahres, bevor alles wieder [...mehr]

Cistustee: Wirkung und Anwendung des Heiltees

Cistustee oder Zistrosentee stärkt dank Antioxidantien unser Immunsystem. Alles Wichtige zur Wirkung und Anwendung des Heiltees haben wir für euch [...mehr]