Climate Defence Rich Cream

Climate Defence Rich Cream

Rich and restorative creamRegular price € 48,00
Quantity: 50 ml
(€ 96,00 / 100 ml)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The rich and restorative Climate Defence Rich Cream helps to sustainably improve the skin's resistance to external stress factors and restore its natural balance. The cream also provides intensive moisture and maximum protection in extreme weather conditions. High-tech ceramides and molecules afferent to the skin provide long-term protection and permanently support the barrier function of particularly sensitive and dry skin. Because a healthy and strong skin barrier and well hydrated skin are the best weapon in the fight against the harsh climate.

MAIN ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

  • High-tech ceramides | support the barrier function of particularly sensitive and dry skin permanently, provide moisture and intensive protection, keep the skin soft and supple
  • Tocopherol | natural vitamin E, strong antioxidant, protects the skin from free radicals
  • Edelweiss | lastingly improves the skin's resistance to external stress factors and brings the skin into its natural balance, soothes sensitive skin
  • Rosehip | rich in vitamins, minerals and unsaturated fatty acids, supports the building and renewal of skin cells and stimulates collagen production, antioxidant effect, strengthens the skin's own protective function against free radicals, moisturizing
  • Genuine Rosa Centifolia Flower Extract | antioxidant, firming, calming, balancing, provides intensive moisture and makes the skin appear more even and firm.

SKIN IMAGE

For all skin types.

Aqua (Water), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil Unsaponifables, C15-19 Alkane**, Polyglyceryl-3 Polyricinoleate, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus (Sunfower) Seed Oil*, Sunfower Seed Oil Polyglyceryl-4 Esters, Stearyl Stearate, Cellulose, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunfower) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Magnesium Sulfate, Ceramide 3, Rosa Canina Seed Extract*, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract*, Calendula Offcinalis Flower Extract*, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Rhus Vernicifua Peel Wax, Rosa Centifolia Flower Extract, Rosmarinus Offcinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil*, Alcohol, Parfum (Fragrance)**, Glyceryl Caprylate, Citronellol, Limonene, Geraniol, Linalool, Benzyl Alcohol, Eugenol **100% natural origin, *ingredients from certifed organic agriculture. This ingredient list is subject to change, customers should refer to the product packaging for the most up-to-date ingredient list.
For added protection, apply alone or over the day cream to freshly cleansed and toned skin.

Blog posts

View all
Kiefernadeln - Wohltuend für Atemwege und Bewegungsapparat
Bewegung an der frischen Luft zwischen Fichten, Tannen und Kiefern ist wohltuend für Körper und Seele. Bei einem Spaziergang durch [...more]
New Shop - New Bonus Programme
Welcome to the new world of Saint Charles. We are delighted that you share our passion for natural products and [...more]
From 11 February: Free antigen rapid tests at Saint Charles Pharmacy
From Thursday, 11 February 2021, we will be offering free Covid-19 antigen rapid tests on symptom-free people Monday to Sunday [...more]

Climate Defence Rich Cream

Climate Defence Rich Cream

Reichhaltige und aufbauende Creme

Normaler Preis € 52,00
Menge: 50 ml
( € 104,00 / 100 ml)
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die reichhaltige und aufbauende Climate Defence Rich Cream hilft nachhaltig die Widerstandsfähigkeit der Haut gegen äußere Stressfaktoren zu verbessern und die Haut wieder in ihr natürliches Gleichgewicht zu bringen. Zudem spendet die Creme intensive Feuchtigkeit und bietet maximalen Schutz bei extremen Wetterbedingungen. Durch hightech Ceramide und hautaffne Moleküle wird ein Langzeitschutz erzielt und die Barrierefunktion besonders empfndlicher und trockener Haut dauerhaft unterstützt. Denn eine gesunde und starke Hautbarriere und eine gut durchfeuchtete Haut sind die beste Waffe im Kampf gegen das raue Klima.

HAUPTWIRKSTOFFE

  • Hightech Ceramide | unterstützen die Barrierefunktion besonders empfndlicher und trockener Haut dauerhaft, spenden Feuchtigkeit und intensiven Schutz, halten die Haut zart und geschmeidig
  • Tocopherol | natürliches Vitamin E, starkes Antioxidans, schützt die Haut vor freien Radikalen
  • Edelweiß | verbessert nachhaltig die Widerstandsfähigkeit der Haut gegen äußere Stressfaktoren und bringt die Haut in ihr natürliches Gleichgewicht, beruhigt empfndliche Haut
  • Hagebutte | reich an Vitaminen, Mineralstoffen und ungesättigten Fettsäuren, unterstützt den Aufbau und die Erneuerung der Hautzellen und regt die Kollagen-Produktion an, antioxidative Wirkung, stärkt die hauteigene Schutzfunktion gegen freie Radikale, feuchtigkeitsspendend
  • Echter Rosa Centifolia Blütenextrakt | antioxidativ, straffend, beruhigend, ausgleichend, spendet intensive Feuchtigkeit und lässt das Hautbild ebenmäßiger und straffer erscheinen

HAUTBILD

Für alle Hauttypen.

Aqua (Water), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil Unsaponifables, C15-19 Alkane**, Polyglyceryl-3 Polyricinoleate, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus (Sunfower) Seed Oil*, Sunfower Seed Oil Polyglyceryl-4 Esters, Stearyl Stearate, Cellulose, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunfower) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Magnesium Sulfate, Ceramide 3, Rosa Canina Seed Extract*, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract*, Calendula Offcinalis Flower Extract*, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Rhus Vernicifua Peel Wax, Rosa Centifolia Flower Extract, Rosmarinus Offcinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil*, Alcohol, Parfum (Fragrance)**, Glyceryl Caprylate, Citronellol, Limonene, Geraniol, Linalool, Benzyl Alcohol, Eugenol **100% natural origin, *ingredients from certifed organic agriculture. This ingredient list is subject to change, customers should refer to the product packaging for the most up-to-date ingredient list.
Für ein Plus an Schutz alleine oder über der Tagescreme auf die frisch gereinigte und tonifzierte Haut auftragen.

Blog posts

Alle anzeigen

Die Hautkrankheit Neurodermitis: Ursachen, Auswirkungen und was wirklich hilft

Wenn die Temperaturen sinken und die Luft trockener wird, leiden viele Menschen unter trockener Haut. Für Menschen mit Neurodermitis kann [...mehr]

Natural Energy Booster - Unsere Tipps aus der Apotheke

Die vergangenen Jahre haben uns allen einiges abverlangt. Im neuen Jahr lassen wir Müdigkeit und Energiemangel hinter uns und starten gestärkt [...mehr]

Entspannung für Körper, Geist und Seele | 10 Techniken zur Entspannung

Durch Stress wird unser Körper aktiv. Er gerät in eine Notsituation und schüttet dabei die Stresshormone Adrenalin, Dopamin und Cortisol [...mehr]