Extra Rich Cream & Mask

Extra Rich Cream & Mask

Provides the skin with extra-rich nutrients

Regular price € 36,90
Quantity: 30 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The nourishing care can be used as a face cream or as a mask and provides the skin with extra-rich nutrients. Pure aloe vera juice moisturises the skin and, combined with sea buckthorn extract, has a regenerating and calming effect. Cocoa butter and rich oils from avocado fruits, grape seeds and milk thistles are intensively nourishing and strengthen the lipid barrier. Omega 9 ceramides from olive oil improve skin elasticity and help to prevent fine lines caused by dryness. The extra-rich formula leaves the skin well nourished, relaxed and calmed. Especially suitable for dry and stressed skin.
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Persea Gratissima Oil*, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil*, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Cistus Incanus Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract*, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract*, Myristyl Alcohol, Alcohol*, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil*, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter*, Sodium Lactate, Silybum Marianum Seed Oil*, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil*, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Olive Oil Aminopropanediol Esters, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Oil*, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Tocopherol, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Sodium Phytate, Levulinic Acid, P-Anisic Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Glycerin, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil*, Sodium Hydroxide, Parfum**, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, Citral, Coumarin, Benzyl Benzoate, Citronellol. *Certified organic **Natural essential oils
Use as a cream: After cleansing and toning, apply evenly to face, neck and décolleté and gently massage into skin. Use as a mask: Apply more generously once or twice a week as needed. After 10 to 15 minutes, gently massage residues and, if necessary, remove with a tissue.

Blog posts

View all

Beautiful skin in summer - Our facial care tips

We are in the middle of summer. While we were still looking forward to the first warm days in June, [...more]

Facial care: The differences between men's and women's skin

Men often suffer from the same skin problems as women, for example sensitive skin, acne and skin ageing. However, there [...more]

Sunburn Part 1 - Protective Reaction of the Skin and Treatment

Sunburn is a visible inflammatory reaction of the skin that is triggered after exposure to sunlight, by short-wave UVB rays. [...more]

Extra Rich Cream & Mask

Extra Rich Cream & Mask

Versorgt die Haut mit extra reichhaltigen NährstoffenNormaler Preis € 36,90
Menge: 30 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die aufbauende Pflege kann als Gesichtscreme oder als Maske angewendet werden und versorgt die Haut mit extra reichhaltigen Nährstoffen. Reiner Aloe Vera Saft spendet der Haut Feuchtigkeit und wirkt zusammen mit Sanddornextrakt regenerierend und beruhigend. Kakaobutter und reichhaltige Öle aus Avocadofrüchten, Traubenkernen und Mariendisteln wirken intensiv nährend, aufbauend und stärken die Lipidbarriere. Omega 9 Ceramide aus Olivenöl verbessern die Hautelastizität und helfen die Entstehung von Trockenheitsfältchen zu vermeiden. Die extra reichhaltige Formulierung hinterlässt die Haut rundum versorgt, entspannt und beruhigt. Besonders geeignet für trockene und strapazierte Haut.

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Persea Gratissima Oil*, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil*, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Cistus Incanus Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract*, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract*, Myristyl Alcohol, Alcohol*, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil*, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter*, Sodium Lactate, Silybum Marianum Seed Oil*, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil*, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Olive Oil Aminopropanediol Esters, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Oil*, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Tocopherol, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Sodium Phytate, Levulinic Acid, P-Anisic Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Glycerin, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil*, Sodium Hydroxide, Parfum**, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, Citral, Coumarin, Benzyl Benzoate, Citronellol. *Aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau **Natürliche ätherische Öle
Als Creme nach dem Reinigen und Tonisieren gleichmäßig auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen und sanft einmassieren. Als Maske je nach Bedarf ein- bis zweimal wöchentlich großzügiger auftragen. Nach 10 bis 15 Minuten die Rückstände leicht einmassieren und bei Bedarf mit einem Kosmetiktuch abnehmen.

Blog posts

Alle anzeigen
Schöne Haut im Sommer – Unsere Gesichtspflege Tipps
Wir befinden uns mitten im Sommer. Während wir uns im Juni noch über die ersten warmen Tage gefreut haben, beginnt uns [...mehr]
Abkühlung im Sommer - 6 Tipps aus der Apotheke gegen Hitze
Die Temperaturen steigen und steigen. Für viele geht es in den langersehnten Urlaub, wo sich hohe Temperaturen besser ertragen lassen. [...mehr]
Kiefernadeln - Wohltuend für Atemwege und Bewegungsapparat
Bewegung an der frischen Luft zwischen Fichten, Tannen und Kiefern ist wohltuend für Körper und Seele. Bei einem Spaziergang durch [...mehr]