Master Mixer

Master Mixer

Dewy, glowing skin, highlighter, multi-tasking

Regular price € 42,80
Quantity: 4.82 g
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The RMS Beauty Master Mixer™ makeup is an update on cool strobing and highlighting products of past seasons. This make up magic wand with the ‘Midas Touch’ is a makeup bag staple loved by professionals and beauty junkies alike.
*Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, *Cera Alba (Beeswax) (Cire d'abeille), Mica, Silica, *Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, *Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, *Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, Tocopherol (non-GMO), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499) * CERTIFIED ORGANIC
Effortlessly blend over the cheekbones, brow bones, down the bridge of the nose, bow of the lips and even the eyelid. Be creative like the pros and mix this pearlescent shimmer to any makeup product you choose to bring back to life. Having this product, single-handedly transforms a product into the new, modern, luminous, light reflective textures that you see hitting the beauty scene. This is a cosmetic industry game changer!

Blog posts

View all

Probiotics to strengthen the immune system

The intestine with its huge surface area is considered the centre of the immune system. Probiotics are absorbed directly through [...more]

Incense and the Power of Incense

From early December to early January, nature is at its lowest and darkest point of the year before everything begins [...more]

Cistus tea: effect and application of the medicinal tea

Thanks to its antioxidants, cistus tea strengthens our immune system. We have summarised everything you need to know about the [...more]

Master Mixer

Master Mixer

Taufrische, strahlende Haut, Highlighter, Multitasking

Normaler Preis € 42,80
Menge: 4.82 g
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das RMS Beauty Master Mixer™ Make-up ist ein Update zu den coolen Strobing und Highlighting Produkten der vergangenen Saison. Wird von Profis und Beauty-Junkies gleichermaßen geliebt.

*Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, *Cera Alba (Beeswax) (Cire d'abeille), Mica, Silica, *Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, *Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, *Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, Tocopherol (non-GMO), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499) * CERTIFIED ORGANIC
Mühelos über die Wangenknochen, Stirnknochen, den Nasenrücken, den Lippenbogen und sogar das Augenlid streichen. Seien Sie kreativ wie die Profis und mischen Sie diesen Perlmuttschimmer mit jedem Make-up-Produkt, das Sie wieder zum Leben erwecken möchten. Mit diesem Produkt verwandelt sich ein Produkt mit einer Hand in die neuen, modernen, leuchtenden, lichtreflektierenden Texturen, die Sie in der Beauty-Szene sehen. Dies ist ein Meilenstein in der Kosmetikindustrie!

Blog posts

Alle anzeigen

Hotel Stein Salzburg – Aufenthalt zum Wohlfühlen im 4 Sterne Lifestyle Hotel

Gegenüber der beliebten Salzburger Innenstadt, gelegen auf der rechten Seite der Salzach, kommt man am Weg in die Innenstadt am [...mehr]

APOTHEKER Spirits: unsere Signature-Cocktail Rezepte

Unsere Spirits Collection vereint die jahrhundertelange Tradition und das Wissen des Apothekerhandwerks über alkoholbasierte Kräuterauszüge aus der regionalen Pflanzenwelt, welche schon unsere [...mehr]

Der Duft als Markenanker | wirtschaft.neu.denken

Blogserie von Richard König Die Rolle der olfaktorischen Wahrnehmung, auch Geruchsinn genannt, spielt im Alltag eine wichtige Rolle, ist aber [...mehr]