Powermix Bio Sport

Powermix Bio Sport

Effective Omega-3 selection for strength and endurance

Regular price € 22,80
vegan

Vegan


Quantity: 250 ml
( € 9,12 / 100 ml)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The plant-based oil blend Powermix Sport consists of a tried and tested selection of high quality plant-based oils from the Saint Charles Pharmacy, adapted to the increased nutritional needs of those who do regular exercise and sport.

With around 55-60 percent alpha-linolenic acid, linseed and chia seed oils have the highest omega-3 content of all plant-based oils and dominate our Powermix Sport with 60 a percent content. Polyunsaturated fatty acids are essential components of our cells and are important for cell communication. It is important, especially after sports training, that our cells are able to react quickly or renew themselves.

Omega-3 has been proven to support positive HDL cholesterol levels and contributes to the normal function of heart and brain function. In addition to regional linseed oil, the Powermix contains olive oil. Also hemp oil which has, in addition to its optimal omega-3/ omega-6 ratio, a high vitamin E content. All plant-based oils are derived from certified organic sources.

Powermix Sport contains a broad base of vitamins, minerals (iron, magnesium, calcium, zinc, etc.) and fiber.

Saint Charles plant-based oils are characterised by:

  • Organic quality (agriculture – oil mills – filling/distribution)
  • High quality: the preservation of valuable ingredients by careful cold pressing by a regional Saint Charles partner company
  • Short as possible transport routes and the avoidance of unnecessary packaging
30% linseed oil *, 30% chia seed oil *, Thassos Throumba * olive oil, * hemp oil * (* from controlled organic farming)
Our Tip: 1-2 tablespoons per day in the morning or evening or for breakfast with muesli or yoghurt, or simply enjoy it pure. Our 250 ml glass containers, used for the aforementioned applications, are sufficient for about one month. Do not heat or use for cooking.
Store in a cool and protected place. After opening use within 3-4 months. The Powermix-Ölmischungen should be tightly sealed and refrigerated due to their linseed oil content in order to ensure maximum shelf life.

NATURAL

PROVEN

SUSTAINABLE

SAINT CHARLES

OUR PHILOSOPHY

The historic Saint Charles Apothecary exists since 1886 in Vienna and is the scientific and ethical backbone of Saint Charles. All Saint Charles products are based on the teachings of Traditional European Medicine (TEM) in combination with the latest findings in naturopathy. In developing them, we pursue our passion for high-quality, sustainable and effective natural remedies and cosmetics.

SAINT CHARLES

HERBAL REMEDIES

View the entire range

VEGAN omega-3 power

Saint Charles Fresh Flax Oil

Learn more

STORIES

Beautiful skin in summer - Our facial care tips

We are in the middle of summer. While we were still looking forward to the [...more]

Facial care: The differences between men's and women's skin

Men often suffer from the same skin problems as women, for example sensitive skin, acne [...more]

Sunburn Part 1 - Protective Reaction of the Skin and Treatment

Sunburn is a visible inflammatory reaction of the skin that is triggered after exposure to [...more]

Powermix Bio Sport
LAST CHANCE

Powermix Bio Sport

Effektive Omega-3 Selektion für Kraft und Ausdauer

Normaler Preis€ 22,80
/
bio

Bio

vegan

Vegan


Menge: 250 ml
( € 9,12 / 100 ml)
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Pflanzenölmischung Powermix Sport besteht aus einer bewährten Selektion hochwertiger Pflanzenöle aus der Saint Charles Apotheke, abgestimmt auf den erhöhten Nährstoffbedarf für Menschen, die regelmäßig Sport betreiben.

Leinsamenöl hat mit etwa 55-60 Prozent Alpha-Linolensäure den höchsten Omega-3 Anteil aller pflanzlichen Öle und dominiert mit 60 Prozent unseren Powermix Sport. Mehrfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren sind wesentliche Bestandteile unserer Zellen und sind wichtig für die Kommunikation zwischen den Zellen. Gerade nach sportlichem Training ist es wichtig, dass sich unsere Zellen wieder rasch regenieren oder erneuern können.
 
Omega-3 unterstützt nachweislich den positiven HDL-Cholesterinspiegel und trägt zur normalen Funktion von Herz- und Hirnfunktion bei. Zusätzlich enthält der Powermix neben heimischen Leinsamenöl auch Olivenöl und heimisches Hanföl, was neben seinem optimalen Omega-3 / Omega-6 Verhältnis einen hohen Vitamin E Anteil aufweist. Alle Pflanzenöle stammen auf kontrolliert biologischem Anbau.
 
Saint Charles Pflanzenöle zeichnen sich aus durch:
  • Bio-Qualität (Landwirtschaft - Ölmühle - Abfüllung/Vertrieb)
  • Hohe Qualität: Erhaltung der wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe durch schonende Kaltpressung in einem regionalen Saint Charles Partnerbetrieb
  • Möglichst geringe Transportwege und Vermeidung unnötiger Verpackung
Leinöl (Oleum Linum Usitatissimum)*, Olivenöl (Oleum Olivarum)*, Hanföl (Oleum Cannabis Sativa)* * aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
Unser Tipp: 1-2 Esslöffel pro Tag morgens oder abends zum Frühstück ins Müsli, Joghurt oder Topfen oder einfach pur genießen. Unser 250ml Glasbehälter reicht bei dieser Anwendung für rund einen Monat. Nicht erhitzen oder zum Kochen verwenden.
Kühl und lichtgeschützt lagern. Nach dem ersten Öffnen binnen 3-4 Monaten aufbrauchen. Die Powermix-Ölmischungen sollten aufgrund ihres Leinöl-Anteils im Kühlschrank gut verschlossen gelagert werden, um die maximale Haltbarkeit zu gewährleisten.

NATÜRLICH

BEWÄHRT

NACHHALTIG

SAINT CHARLES

UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE

Die historische Saint Charles Apotheke besteht seit 1886 in Wien und ist das wissenschaftliche und ethische Rückrat von Saint Charles. Alle Saint Charles Produkte basieren auf der Lehre der Traditionellen Europäischen Medizin (TEM) in Verbindung mit modernsten Erkenntnissen der Naturheilkunde. Bei der Entwicklung gehen wir unserer Passion für hochwertige, nachhaltige und wirksame Naturheilmittel und Kosmetika nach.

STORIES

Sonnenallergie: Schutz und Behandlungstipps aus der Apotheke

Sonnenallergie, auch polymorphe Lichtdermatose genannt, ist eine häufige Hautreaktion, die durch Sonnenstrahlen ausgelöst wird. Diese Reaktion kann von leichten Rötungen more

Neuer Hotspot in der Wiener Hotelszene: Imperial Riding School

Mit der Eröffnung des Imperial Riding School Hotel im Mai 2024 hat Wien einen neuen Hotspot gewonnen. Das historische Gebäude, more

Erleben Sie Wien in einer Pille: "Microdose Vienna"

Wie lässt sich die Essenz Wiens in einer Mikrodosis auf den Punkt bringen? Diese außergewöhnliche Frage haben wir bei Saint more