Saint Charles Complements Berlin

The Saint Charles pharmacy – established for over 10 years with its holistic approach – expands in November. One house further, at Pariser Strasse 21, the Saint Charles Complements is being created – a wonderful addition to the pharmacy. Here organic beauty products, organic cosmetic treatments and loving home accessories are combined with a room for consultation and coaching. From 15 November 2019 you will find the popular New York label Malin & Goetz, the 100% vegetable candles from Label Bougie from France, the purely natural perfumes AER from Berlin, as well as natural cosmetics from The Organic Pharmacy, Natural Sophy, Stone Collection Fivetimesone, Und Gretel, Nailberry, Shamanic, Ashé, Green and the gent, and of course Saint Charles’ own series in this newly created gem.

For more clarity and vitality in life, at work and in love, Saint Charles now offers the possibility of professional coaching together with the political scientist Burghard Bernard Oeverhaus. Because: Coaching is goal-oriented and does not make you dependent. It is independent.

The alternative practitioner Friederike Grönemeyer advises two days a week on all questions concerning the healing power of plants and also uses acupuncture purposefully. In cooperation with her father, the well-known physician Prof. Dr. Dietrich Grönemeyer, has now written a book about medicinal herbs and their use at home. This can be purchased from November in the Complements.

Opening of the Saint Charles Complements on Friday, 15.11.2019 at 10 a.m!

Saint Charles Complements Berlin

Die Saint Charles Apotheke – mit ihrem ganzheitlichen Ansatz seit über 10 Jahren etabliert – bekommt im November Zuwachs. Ein Haus weiter, in der Pariser Straße 21, entsteht die Saint Charles Complements – eine wunderbare Ergänzung zur Apotheke. Hier verbinden sich organische Schönheitsprodukte, biologische Kosmetikbehandlungen und liebevolle Wohnaccessoires mit einem Raum für Beratung und Coaching. So findet man ab dem 15. November 2019 unter anderem das beliebte New Yorker Label Malin & Goetz, die zu 100% pflanzlichen Kerzen von Label Bougie aus Frankreich, die rein natürlichen Parfums AER aus Berlin, sowie Naturkosmetik von The Organic Pharmacy, Natural Sophy, Stone Collection Fivetimesone, Und Gretel, Nailberry, Shamanic, Ashé, Green and the gent, und natürlich die eigenen Serien von Saint Charles, in diesem neu entstandenen Kleinod.

Für mehr Klarheit und Vitalität im Leben, im Beruf und in der Liebe bietet Saint Charles nun die Möglichkeit eines professionellen Coachings zusammen mit dem Dipl.-Politologen Burghard Bernard Oeverhaus. Denn: Coaching ist zielorientiert und macht nicht abhängig. Sondern unabhängig.

Die Heilpraktikerin Friederike Grönemeyer berät an zwei Tagen pro Woche in allen Fragen rund um die Heilkraft der Pflanzen und setzt auch die Akupunktur zielgerichtet ein. Mit ihrem Vater, dem bekannten Mediziner Prof. Dr. Dietrich Grönemeyer hat sie nun zusammen ein Buch über Heilkräuter und deren Einsatz zu Hause geschrieben. Dieses können Sie ab November in den Complements erwerben.

Eröffnung der Saint Charles Complements am Freitag, den 15.11.2019 ab 10 Uhr!