Switzerland

Hello to Switzerland

Saint Charles has had a friendship with Switzerland for many years. Many customers visited us again and again in the Saint Charles pharmacy in Vienna and for the past 5 years, loyal Swiss customers have been buying from our online shop. Due to the increasing demand, we decided to serve our customers locally with even more local colour. Since 2021, we have a personal local representative in Stefanie Pitzinger, an experienced and committed entrepreneur. Stefanie Pitzinger not only supports our commercial customers, but also the development of further Saint Charles stores and our own web shop with local logistics (planned 2021).

In a proven manner, we are looking for like-minded people in the form of innovative and specialised resellers, concept stores, pharmacies, aromatherapists, yoga studios, restaurants, hotels and many more with a love of natural healing.

Contact details: Representation Switzerland

Stefanie Pitzinger
Fioraweg 7
6005 St. Niklausen-Lucerne
stefanie@saint-charles.eu

Versand mit A-Post in der Schweiz

Our parcels are delivered from Austria and delivered in Switzerland with Swiss A-Post. Shipping costs up to 120 CHF purchase value: 8.50 CHF. From 120 CHF free of shipping costs. Please calculate an average shipping time of 3-4 days. You will receive a confirmation with your personal tracking number on the day of dispatch so that you can track the parcel.

Customs clearance and tax in Switzerland

For deliveries to Switzerland, there are no additional costs for you. The prices are already inclusive of VAT. We take care of the import sales tax and customs duties.

Important: For deliveries to Switzerland, please select the currency switch at the very top in the header of our online shop. This will give you the prices in CHF and the correct transport costs in the checkout.

Schweiz

Servus in die Schweiz

Saint Charles verbindet mit der Schweiz bereits eine jahrelange Freundschaft. Viele Kunden besuchten uns immer wieder in der Saint Charles Apotheke in Wien und seit 5 Jahren kaufen treue Schweizer Kunden über unseren Onlineshop. Aufgrund der steigenden Nachfrage haben wir uns entschlossen mit noch mehr Lokalkolorit unsere Kunden vor Ort zu betreuen. Seit 2021 haben wir mit Stefanie Pitzinger, einer erfahrenen und engagierten Unternehmerin, eine persönliche Vetretung vor Ort. Stefanie Pitzinger unterstützt dabei nicht nur unsere gewerblichen Kunden, sondern auch den Aufbau weiterer Saint Charles Stores.

In bewährter Weise suchen wir Gleichgesinnte in Form von innovativen und spezialisierten Wiederverkäufern, Concept Stores, Apotheken, Aromatherapeuten, Yogastudios, Restaurants, Hotels uvm. mit der Liebe zur Naturheilkunde.

Kontaktdaten: Vertretung Schweiz

Stefanie Pitzinger
Fioraweg 7
6005 St. Niklausen-Luzern
stefanie@saint-charles.eu 

Versand mit A-Post in der Schweiz

Unsere Pakete werden aus Österreich geliefert und in der Schweiz mit der Schweizer A-Post zugestellt. Versandkosten bis 120 CHF Einkaufswert: 8,50 CHF. Ab 120 CHF versandkostenfrei. Bitte rechnen Sie mit einer durchschnittlichen Versanddauer von 3-4 Tagen. Sie erhalten dazu am Versandtag eine Bestätigung mit Ihrer persönlichen Trackingnummer, um das Paket zu verfolgen.

Verzollung und Steuer in der Schweiz

Für Lieferungen in die Schweiz entstehen für Sie keine zusätzlichen Kosten. Die Preise sind bereits inkl. Mehrwertsteuer. Wir übernehmen die Einfuhrumsatzsteuer und die Zollgebühren.

Wichtig: Bitte wählen Sie für Lieferungen in die Schweiz den Währungsschalter ganz oben in der Kopfleiste unseres Onlineshops. Damit erhalten Sie die Preise in CHF und den korrekten Transportkosten im Checkout.