FAQ

BONUS PROGRAMME

With our SAINT FRIENDS programme, we offer a special benefit and bonus system as a thank you for your trust. At Saint Charles, everything revolves around the natural herbal world. So you don't just collect (or seed) points, but of course SAINT SEEDS.

With the registration in our online shop you automatically participate in the SAINT FRIENDS customer programme. No further registration is necessary. ATTENTION: Our SAINT FRIENDS programme is only available in German!

You can view your collected SAINT SEEDS at any time by clicking on the plant symbol at the bottom right. As individual as each of our SAINT FRIENDS is the choice of ways to redeem the collected SAINT SEEDS. Your trust should be rewarded according to your wishes. Here you will find more information on this.

COUPONS & PROMOTIONS

The redemption of a coupon cannot be combined with other promotions.

RETOURE

If you are not satisfied with a product, you can return it to us free of charge (valid for Germany, Austria and Switzerland). We will refund the shipping costs and bear the costs for the return transport.

Please inform us at the e-mail address premiumshop@saint-charles.eu, stating the order number. We will then send you an e-mail link from the Austrian Post or, in the case of international shipments, from DHL, with which you can very easily create a shipping label. If you wish, we can generate the shipping label for you and send it to you by e-mail. Please stick this shipping label on the box so that it is clearly visible and take the parcel to the nearest post office or, in the case of international items, to the nearest DHL parcel shop in your area.

Link: Find a post office branch

SHIPPING

The reliable and environmentally friendly shipping of our products is of great concern to us. Shipping is carried out by post or, in the case of international shipments, by DHL. 

Due to the current situation, we only deliver to the following countries: Austria, Germany, Liechtenstein, Belgium, Czech Republic, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia , Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Albania, Andorra, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Iceland, Montenegro, Northern Macedonia, Norway, Republic of Moldova, San Marino, Serbia, Ukraine, Vatican City, Egypt, Morocco, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, China, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Cambodia, Kazakhstan, Qatar, Kuwait, Lebanon, Malaysia, Nepal, Oman, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, South Korea, Thailand, Vietnam, Turkey, Mexico, Ethiopia, Angola, Djibouti, Ghana, Kenya, Madagascar, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Sudan, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda, Myanmar, Pakistan, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Switzerland.  

Within Austria, your package should reach you within approx. 1-2 working days. To Germany, a shipping time of approx. 2-3 working days is reported. For international shipments, we are dependent on our logistics partner DHL.

In individual cases, there may be short-term bottlenecks due to a high order volume and we may have to produce or reorder your products first. In these rare cases, you will be contacted directly by our customer service team.

PAYMENT

We already offer a wide range of different payment methods, so that no wishes remain unfulfilled. These include purchase on account, Paypal, credit cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay and EPS transfers. You can find a complete list in the payment step in the checkout.

FAQ

BONUSPROGRAMM

Mit unserem Programm SAINT FRIENDS bieten wir als Dankeschön für Ihr Vertrauen ein besonderes Vorteils- und Bonussystem. Bei Saint Charles dreht sich alles um die natürliche Kräuterwelt. Daher sammeln (oder säen) Sie nicht einfach nur Punkte, sondern natürlich SAINT SEEDS.

Mit der Registrierung in unserem Onlineshop nehmen Sie automatisch am SAINT FRIENDS Kundenprogramm teil. Eine weitere Registrierung ist nicht notwendig.

Ihre gesammelten SAINT SEEDS können Sie jederzeit einsehen, indem sie unten rechts auf das Pflanzen Symbol klicken. So individuell wie jeder unserer SAINT FRIENDS ist auch die Auswahl der Möglichkeiten, die gesammelten SAINT SEEDS einzulösen. Nachdem Sie Ihre SAINT SEEDS eingelöst haben, können Sie Ihren Vorteil direkt zum Warenkorb hinzufügen, der Coupon wird dann im Checkout abgezogen. Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen dazu.

GUTSCHEINE & AKTIONEN

Die Einlösung eines Gutscheins ist nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar.

RETOURE

Sollten Sie mit einem Produkt nicht zufrieden sein, so können Sie dieses kostenlos (gültig für Deutschland, Österreich und die Schweiz) an uns zurücksenden. Wir erstatten dabei die Versandkosten und übernehmen die Kosten für den Rücktransport.

Bitte informieren Sie uns unter der Mailadresse premiumshop@saint-charles.eu unter Angabe der Bestellnummer. Wir senden Ihnen danach einen E-Mail Link von der österreichichen Post bzw. bei internationalen Sendungen von DHL, mit dem Sie sehr einfach einen Versandlabel erstellen können. Auf Wunsch können wir den Versandlabel für Sie generieren und diesen per E-Mail an Sie versenden. Bitte kleben Sie diesen Versandlabel gut sichtbar auf den Karton und bringen Sie das Paket zur nächsten Post bzw. bei internationalen Sendungen zum nächsten DHL-Paketshop in Ihrer Nähe.

Link: Post Filiale suchen

VERSAND

Der zuverlässige und umweltgerechte Versand unserer Produkte ist uns ein großes Anliegen. Der Versand erfolgt mit der Post bzw. bei internationalen Sendungen mit DHL. 

Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation liefern wir nur in folgende Länder: Österreich, Deutschland, Liechtenstein, Belgien, Tschechien, Luxemburg, Niederlande, Polen, Slowakei , Bulgarien, Kroatien, Zypern, Dänemark, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Ungarn, Irland, Italien, Lettland, Litauen, Malta, Portugal, Rumänien, Slowenien, Spanien, Schweden, Vereinigtes Königreich, Albanien, Andorra, Belarus, Bosnien und Herzegowina, Island, Montenegro, Nordmazedonien, Norwegen, Republik Moldau, San Marino, Serbien, Ukraine, Vatikanstadt, Ägypten, Marokko, Afghanistan, Bangladesch, China, Indien, Indonesien, Irak, Israel, Japan, Kambodscha, Kasachstan, Katar, Kuwait, Libanon, Malaysia, Nepal, Oman, Philippinen, Singapur, Sri Lanka, Südkorea, Thailand, Vietnam, Türkei, Mexiko, Äthiopien, Angola, Dschibuti, Ghana, Kenia, Madagaskar, Nigeria, Ruanda, Senegal, Seychellen, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Südafrika, Tansania, Uganda, Myanmar, Pakistan, Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong, Argentinien, Brasilien, Uruguay, Schweiz.  

Innerhalb von Österreich sollte Ihr Paket Sie innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen erreichen. Nach Deutschland wird eine Versandzeit von 2-3 Werktagen angegeben. Bei internationalen Sendungen sind wir von unserem Logistikpartner DHL abhängig.

In Einzelfällen kann es vorkommen, dass es aufgrund eines hohen Bestellvolumens kurzfristig zu Engpässen kommt und wir Ihre Produkte erst produzieren oder nachbestellen müssen. In diesen seltenen Fällen werden Sie direkt von unserem Kundenservice Team kontaktiert.

ZAHLUNG

Wir bieten mittlerweile eine breite Anzahl unterschiedlichster Zahlungsarten, sodass keine Wünsche offen bleiben. Darunter Kauf auf Rechnung, Paypal, Kreditkarten, Apple Pay, Google Pay oder auch EPS-Überweisungen. Eine vollständige Liste finden Sie im Checkout im Schritt Zahlung.