Stores

Do you love herbs? We do.

In our Saint Charles mono-brand stores, the focus lies on the experience: immerse yourself in a place of well-being, herbal healing and enjoyment that appeals to all the senses and makes products from nature a real shopping experience.

What can you expect there?

Around 300 Saint Charles products from the areas of natural cosmetics, aromatherapy and nutritional supplements will be presented on site for you to smell, taste and feel. As with the design, the focus lies on reducing the products to the essentials. Instead of plastic and packaging waste, the focus is on noble and sustainable brown or violet glass, not least to protect the products in the best possible way.

Our passion for design and regional craftsmanship is reflected in the entire store design. Aromatherapy products, herbal teas and natural cosmetics can be tested at various stations. Massive wooden cubes offer a journey for all the senses and a soothing break from hectic everyday life. A central washbasin invites you to intensively test the cosmetic products. 

"Award Winning Design": In 2020, our store in Vienna was awarded the BigSEE Interior Design Award 2020.2021 was followed by German Design Award Special 2022, Special Mention Excellent Architecture & Retail Architecture.

AWARD WINNING DESIGN

GERMAN DESIGN AWARD SPECIAL 2022

Store Vienna

In 2019, we opened our first Saint Charles Brand Store in the centre of Vienna. The focus is not on size, but on experience.

visit the store vienna

Store Salzburg

In the summer of 2022, we had the pleasure of opening our first Saint Charles store in the heart of Salzburg's beautiful old town.

visit the store Salzburg

Become a partner

We are looking for committed partners who share our vision and want to open a Saint Charles Experience Store together with us.

OUR FRANCHISE CONCEPT

STORE PARTNER WERDEN

Wir suchen nach engagierten Partner*innen, die unsere Vision teilen und gemeinsam mit uns einen Saint Charles Experience Store eröffnen wollen.

Weitere Infos zum Saint Charles Franchise Konzept

Stores

Do you love herbs? We do.

In unseren Saint Charles Mono-Brand-Stores steht das Erlebnis im Vordergrund: tauchen Sie in einen Ort des Wohlbefindens, der Kräuterheilkunde und des Genusses ein, der alle Sinne anspricht und Produkte aus der Natur als Shoppingerlebnis spürbar macht.

WAS SIE DORT ERWARTET?

Rund 300 Saint Charles Produkte aus den Bereichen der Naturkosmetik, Aromatherapie und Nahrungsergänzung werden vor Ort zum Riechen, Schmecken und Fühlen präsentiert. Dabei steht, wie auch beim Design, die Reduktion aufs Wesentliche im Vordergrund. Statt Plastik und Verpackungsmüll wird auf edles und nachhaltiges Braun- oder Violettglas gesetzt, nicht zuletzt, um die Produkte bestmöglich zu schützen.

Unsere Leidenschaft zu Design und regionaler Handwerkskunst spiegelt sich im gesamten Store Design wider. Mittels Tasting-Stationen können die Produkte aus der Aromatherapie, Kräutertees und Naturkosmetik getestet werden. Massive Holzcubes bieten dafür eine Reise für alle Sinne und eine wohltuende Auszeit vom hektischen Alltag. Ein zentrales Waschbecken lädt zum intensiven Testen der Kosmetikprodukte ein. 

„Award Winning Design“: 2020 wurde unser Store in Wien mit dem BigSEE Interior Design Award 2020 ausgezeichnet.

Video: Ein Store für alle Sinne
Video: Saint Charles Digital Store Experience

Store Wien

2019 eröffneten wir unseren ersten Saint Charles Brand Store in der Wiener Innenstadt. Nicht die Größe, sondern das Erlebnis steht im Vordergrund.

zum store wien

Store Frankfurt

Ende Juli 2020 haben wir gemeinsam mit unserem Partner Samuel Weiffenbach unseren ersten Saint Charles Store inmitten der Frankfurter Fußgängerzone eröffnet. 

zum store Frankfurt

Store Partner werden

Wir suchen nach engagierten Partner*innen, die unsere Vision teilen und gemeinsam mit uns einen Saint Charles Experience Store eröffnen wollen.

ZUM FRANCHISE KONZEPT