Pharmacy Berlin

Saint Charles Pharmacy

Between Kurfürstendamm and Ludwigkirchplatz, in the midst of elegant and urban living culture, lies the Saint Charles Pharmacy Berlin, which opened in May 2009. Pharmacist Sabine Oeverhaus-Zeeck opened the pharmacy in the heart of Berlin with the desire to create a world that returns to the traditional craft of the pharmacist. Natural substances from controlled organic cultivation or wild growth should be used as well as sound, holistic and heartfelt advice.

As soon as you enter the pharmacy, you experience the distinctive concept of the Saint Charles Pharmacy. Aromas of fragrant herbs and essences surround you during a careful and individual consultation on classical medicine and gentle naturopathy. 

Our desire is to sustainably improve the well-being and standard of living for our visitors. As a reliable source of holistic health, the Saint Charles Pharmacy offers various focuses.

Founder Saint Charles Berlin

Pharmacist Sabine Oeverhaus-Zeeck

Focal points of the pharmacy berlin

CONTACT

Saint Charles Apotheke
Sabine Oeverhaus-Zeeck e. K., Pharmacist
Pariser Straße 20
D-10707 Berlin
Germany
T: +49 30 88725300
F: +49 30-88725301
E: berlin@saint.info

OPENING HOURS

Mo-Fri: from 8.00-19.00
Sa: 9.00-16.00

Dates and lectures

Coming soon.

Dates and lectures

Saint Charles Apothecary World Berlin

The Saint Charles Apothecary World in Berlin consists of different institutions: The Saint Charles Pharmacy, the Saint Charles Hideaway cosmetics studio and the Saint Charles Complements centre for beauty, living, consulting & coaching.

Saint Charles Complements

The Saint Charles Complements have been a wonderful addition to the pharmacy since November 2019 and are located one house away at 21 Pariser Straße, where organic beauty products, organic cosmetic treatments and loving home accessories combine with a space for counselling and coaching.

special range

For more clarity and vitality in life, at work and in love, Saint Charles also offers the possibility of professional coaching together with the political scientist Burghard Bernard Oeverhaus. Because: Coaching is goal-oriented and does not make you dependent. It makes you independent and free. To make an appointment: Burghard Bernard Oeverhaus Tel 0179-1349916

The alternative practitioner Friederike Grönemeyer advises two days a week on all matters relating to the healing power of plants and also uses acupuncture in a targeted way. 

CONTACT

Saint Charles Complements
Pariser Straße 21
D-10707 Berlin
Germany
T: +49 30 88626341
E: complements@saint-charles.eu

OPENING HOURS

Mo-Fri: from 09.00-19.00
Sa: 10.00-16.00

Saint Charles Hideaway

Surrounded by soft sounds and gentle touches, you will experience deep relaxation and well-being for body and mind during a treatment at our Saint Charles Hideaway in the Hofgarten.

The unique symbiosis of pharmacist knowledge and innovative cosmetic treatment procedures enables our holistically trained cosmetic therapists to take an individual look at your skin condition. The medically and pharmaceutically based active ingredient cosmetics we use in the treatments will convince you with lasting results due to their very good tolerance and outstanding effect.

Exclusively natural ingredients

Book an appointment

CONTACT

SAINT CHARLES Hideaway
Pariser Straße 20 (im Hofgarten)
10707 Berlin
Tel. 030 88626341
complements@saint-charles.eu

OPENING HOURS

Thu & Wed 09:00 - 21:00
Fri 10:00 - 19:00
Sa 10:00 - 16:00

Price list

what we offer

Focus Bioidentical Hormones

In recent years, treatment with bioidentical hormones has become increasingly important - due to the convincing therapeutic successes.

Treatment with endogenous hormones

Chronic diseases that at first glance do not seem to be associated with a hormonal imbalance respond very well to treatment with individually dosed, endogenous hormones. Migraines or depression can be the result of a progesterone deficiency, obesity the result of excess cortisol, hair loss due to hypothyroidism and acne due to an excess of androgenic hormones. Bioidentical hormone therapy addresses the causes of the complaints instead of just fighting the symptoms - and it does so very gently and with almost no side effects.

The approach of bioidentical hormone therapy is holistic and the study of this form of natural hormone treatment has been with us for many years. Since it is possible to determine the cause of the diverse complaints of hormonal imbalance with an experienced therapist, the distressing symptoms can be alleviated or disappear completely - gently and almost without side effects.

Since autumn 2011, we have been producing bioidentical hormone formulations with a high quality standard at the SAINT CHARLES pharmacy and are constantly developing them further.

Consultation & Contact

SAINT CHARLES PHARMACY
Pariser Straße 20,
10707 Berlin
Tel. 030-887 25 300
Fax 030-887 25 301
E-mail: berlin@saint.info

OPENING HOURS

Monday-Friday: 8.00-19.00
Saturday: 9.00-16.00

Apotheke Berlin

Saint Charles Apotheke

Zwischen Kurfürstendamm und Ludwigkirchplatz, inmitten eleganter und urbaner Lebenskultur, liegt die im Mai 2009 eröffnete Saint Charles Apotheke Berlin. Apothekerin Sabine Oeverhaus-Zeeck hat die Apotheke im Herzen Berlins mit dem Wunsch eröffnet, eine Welt zu schaffen, die sich wieder auf das traditionelle Handwerk des Apothekers besinnt. Es sollen natürliche Stoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau oder Wildwuchs zum Einsatz kommen und auch die Beratung soll fundiert, ganzheitlich und von Herzen kommen.

Schon beim Betreten der Offizin erleben Sie das unverwechselbare Konzept der Saint Charles Apotheke. Aromen von duftenden Kräutern und Essenzen umgeben Sie während einer sorgfältigen und individuellen Beratung rund um klassische Medizin und sanfte Naturheilkunde. 

Unser Wunsch ist es, das Wohlbefinden und Lebensniveau unserer Besucher nachhaltig zu verbessern. Als zuverlässige Quelle für ganzheitliche Gesundheit bietet die Saint Charles Apotheke verschiedene Schwerpunkte.

Gründerin Saint Charles Berlin

Apothekerin Sabine Oeverhaus-Zeeck

Schwerpunkte der Apotheke berlin

Kontakt

Saint Charles Apotheke
Sabine Oeverhaus-Zeeck e. K., Apothekerin
Pariser Straße 20
D-10707 Berlin
Deutschland
T: +49 30 88725300
F: +49 30-88725301
E: berlin@saint.info

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 8:00-19:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00-16:00 Uhr

Termine und Vorträge

Kommen bald.

Saint Charles Apothekenwelt Berlin

Die Saint Charles Apothekenwelt in Berlin besteht aus unterschiedlichen Institutionen: Der Saint Charles Apotheke, dem Kosmetikstudio Saint Charles Hideaway und dem Zentrum für Schönheit, Wohnen, Beratung & Coaching Saint Charles Complements.

Saint Charles Complements

Die Saint Charles Complements sind seit November 2019 eine wunderbare Ergänzung zur Apotheke und befinden sich ein Haus weiter in der Pariser Straße 21. Hier verbinden sich organische Schönheitsprodukte, biologische Kosmetikbehandlungen und liebevolle Wohnaccessoires mit einem Raum für Beratung und Coaching.

besonderes Sortiment

Für mehr Klarheit und Vitalität im Leben, im Beruf und in der Liebe bietet Saint Charles auch die Möglichkeit eines professionellen Coachings zusammen mit dem Dipl.-Politologen Burghard Bernard Oeverhaus. Denn: Coaching ist zielorientiert und macht nicht abhängig. Sondern unabhängig und frei. Terminvereinbarung: Burghard Bernard Oeverhaus Tel 0179-1349916

Die Heilpraktikerin Friederike Grönemeyer berät an zwei Tagen pro Woche in allen Fragen rund um die Heilkraft der Pflanzen und setzt auch Akupunktur zielgerichtet ein. 

Kontakt

Saint Charles Complements
Pariser Straße 21
D-10707 Berlin
Deutschland
T: +49 30 88626341
E: complements@saint-charles.eu

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 09:00-19:00 Uhr
Sa: 10:00-16:00 Uhr

Saint Charles Hideaway

Umgeben von leisen Klängen und sanften Berührungen erfahren Sie während einer Behandlung in unserem Saint Charles Hideaway im Hofgarten tiefe Entspannung und Wohlbefinden für Körper und Geist.

Die einzigartige Symbiose aus Apothekerwissen und innovativen kosmetischen Behandlungsverfahren ermöglicht unseren ganzheitlich ausgebildeten Kosmetiktherapeutinnen die individuelle Betrachtung Ihres Hautzustands. Die medizinisch und pharmazeutisch fundierte Wirkstoffkosmetik, die wir bei den Behandlungen verwenden, wird Sie aufgrund ihrer sehr guten Verträglichkeit und herausragenden Wirkung mit nachhaltigen Resultaten überzeugen.

Ausschließlich natürliche Inhaltsstoffe

Terminbuchung

Kontakt

SAINT CHARLES Hideaway
Pariser Straße 20 (im Hofgarten)
10707 Berlin
Tel. 030 88626341
complements@saint-charles.eu

Öffnungszeiten

Di & Mi: 09:00-21:00 Uhr
Fr: 10:00-19:00 Uhr
Sa: 10:00-16:00 Uhr

Preisliste

Zum Angebot

Schwerpunkt Bioidentische Hormone

In den letzten Jahren erlangte die Behandlung mit bioidentischen Hormonen – aufgrund der überzeugenden Therapieerfolge – immer größere Bedeutung.

Behandlung mit körpereigenen Hormonen

Chronische Erkrankungen, die bei erster Betrachtung nicht mit einem hormonellen Ungleichgewicht einherzugehen scheinen, sprechen sehr gut auf eine Behandlung mit individuell dosierten, körpereigenen Hormonen an. Migräne oder Depressionen können die Folge eines Progesteronmangels sein, Übergewicht die Folge eines Cortisolüberschusses, Haarausfall durch eine Schilddrüsenunterfunktion und Akne durch ein Zuviel an androgenen Hormonen. Die Bioidentische Hormontherapie setzt an den Ursachen der Beschwerden an, statt nur die Symptome zu bekämpfen – und das sehr sanft und nahezu nebenwirkungsfrei.

Der Ansatz der bioidentischen Hormontherapie ist ganzheitlich und die Beschäftigung mit dieser Form der natürlichen Hormonbehandlung begleitet uns schon viele Jahre. Da man mit einem erfahrenen Therapeuten die Ursache der vielfältigen Beschwerden einer hormonellen Imbalance feststellen kann, können die belastenden Symptome gelindert werden oder verschwinden ganz – sanft und annähernd nebenwirkungsfrei.

Seit Herbst 2011 stellen wir in der SAINT CHARLES Apotheke bioidentische Hormonrezepturen mit einem hohen Qualitätsanspruch her und entwickeln diese stets weiter.

Beratung & Kontakt

SAINT CHARLES APOTHEKE
Pariser Straße 20,
10707 Berlin
Tel. 030-887 25 300
Fax 030-887 25 301
E-Mail: berlin@saint.info

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Mo-Fr: 8:00-19:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00-16:00 Uhr