Saint charles complements and hideaway menu

We are very pleased,

To welcome you to our SAINT CHARLES Complements and Hideaway. Your place for organic beauty products, natural cosmetic treatments and loving home accessories. We are here exclusively for you and will be happy to advise you on your choice of treatments.

You can reach us at: 030 88626341 or complements@saint-charles.eu

SELECTED NATURAL CARE

The unique symbiosis of pharmacist knowledge and holistic natural treatment methods enables our qualified beauticians to provide individual advice and professional treatment. 

SAINT CHARLES HERBAL TREATMENTS. All treatments are carried out with the purest, highly effective products from the natural cosmetics line "HERBAL APOTHECARY FACECARE". We rely exclusively on proven formulas with natural active ingredients from herbs such as yarrow, wild mallow, pansies, lemon balm and lime blossom. Through the effectiveness of these European medicinal herbs, which was discovered centuries ago, the Herbal Apothecary series achieves a balancing effect for all skin and age groups. The skin gets the impulse to regulate itself and regain its balance.

With PHARMOS NATUR you experience the unique, regenerative effect of selected and adaptogenic healing & rejuvenating plants. The highlight in your PHARMOS NATUR treatment is the application of the aloe vera fresh plant leaf. For radiant, wonderful skin and pure well-being.

THE ORGANIC PHARMACY is luxurious-organic high-tech system care that combines the latest findings of science with the highest quality organic-certified raw materials and plant extracts. For a luxurious holistic beauty ritual that relaxes and revitalises both the skin and the soul.

BEAUTY TIME OUT

Each treatment begins with a detailed anamnesis and skin analysis. Determine together with your beautician, which skin needs are close to your heart and which care line is suitable for you.

BASIC TIME OUT 60 MIN. 98 €

VERSE TIME OUT 90 MIN. 148 €

EXCLUSIVE TIME OUT 110 MIN. 198 €

CITY TIME OUT 45 MIN. 78 €

EXTRAS*

Skin analysis 35 € excl. treatment

Eyebrow correction from 10 € excl. Treatment

Eyebrow tinting 10 € incl. treatment 18 € excl. treatment

Eyebrow tinting 10 € incl. treatment. Treatment 18 € excl. treatment

Waxing (face) 15 € incl. treatment from 25 € excl. treatment

Waxing (face) 15 € incl. treatment from 25 € excl. treatment.

Serum on Top 10 € incl. Treatment

*All Beauty Extras can be booked in addition to the Beauty Auszeit.

Wellness Massages

Partial and full body massages with exquisite oils from controlled organic cultivation and wild growth. The aromatic organic oils from the SAINT CHARLES house manufactory awaken all senses and promise deep relaxation.

Classical Massage

Back - Neck - Shoulder 25 MIN 38 €

Anti Stress Massage 30 MIN 45 €

Full body massage 60 MIN 88 €

Full body massage 90 MIN 138 €

Sports massage 60 MIN 98 €

Hot stone massage 70 MIN 108 €

Reflexology Massage 45 MIN 68 €

Signature Massage 60 MIN 108 €

Signature Massage 90 MIN 120 €

Surrounded by natural aromas and gentle touches, you will experience deep relaxation and well-being for body, mind & soul during a treatment.

Saint charles complements und hideaway menu

Wir freuen uns sehr,

Sie in unserem SAINT CHARLES Complements und Hideaway begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihrem Ort für organische Schönheitsprodukte, Naturkosmetikbehandlungen und liebevolle Wohnaccessoires. Wir sind ausschließlich für Sie da und beraten Sie gerne bei der Auswahl Ihrer Behandlungen.

Sie erreichen uns unter: 030 88626341 oder complements@saint-charles.eu

AUSGEWÄHLTE NATURPFLEGE

Die einzigartige Symbiose aus Apothekerwissen und ganzheitlichen natürlichen Behandlungsverfahren ermöglicht unseren qualifizierten Kosmetikerinnen die individuelle Beratung und eine professionelle Behandlung. 

SAINT CHARLES HERBAL TREATMENTS. Alle Behandlungen erfolgen mit reinsten, hochwirksamen Produkten der Naturkosmetiklinie „HERBAL APOTHECARY FACECARE“. Dabei setzen wir ausschließlich auf bewährte Rezepturen mit natürlichen Wirkstoffen aus Kräutern wie Schafgarbe, Wilde Malve, Stiefmütterchen, Zitronenmelisse und Lindenblüte. Durch die schon vor Jahrhunderten entdeckte Wirksamkeit dieser europäischen Heilkräuter erzielt die Herbal Apothecary Serie einen balancierenden Effekt für alle Haut- und Altersgruppen. Die Haut bekommt den Impuls, sich selbst zu regulieren und wieder ins Gleichgewicht zu gelangen.

Mit PHARMOS NATUR erleben Sie die einzigartige, regenerative Wirkung ausgewählter und adaptogener Heil- & Verjüngungspflanzen. Das Highlight in Ihrer PHARMOS NATUR Behandlung ist die Anwendung des Aloe Vera Frischpflanzenblattes. Für strahlende, wundervolle Haut und pures Wohlgefühl.

THE ORGANIC PHARMACY ist luxuriös-organische Hightech-Systempflege, die neueste Erkenntnisse der Wissenschaft mit den hochwertigsten organisch-zertifizierten Rohstoffen und Pflanzenauszügen vereint. Für ein luxuriöses ganzheitliches Schönheitsritual, das sowohl die Haut als auch die Seele entspannt und revitalisiert.

BEAUTY AUSZEIT

Jede Behandlung beginnt mit einer ausführlichen Anamnese und Hautanalyse. Bestimmen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrer Kosmetikerin, welche Hautbedürfnisse Ihnen am Herzen liegen und welche Pflegelinie für Sie passend ist.

BASIC AUSZEIT
60 MIN. 98 €

VERWÖHN AUSZEIT
90 MIN. 148 €

 EXKLUSIV AUSZEIT
110 MIN. 198 €

CITY AUSZEIT
45 MIN. 78 €

EXTRAS*

 Hautanalyse 35 € exkl. Behandlung

Augenbrauenkorrektur ab 10 € exkl. Behandlung

Augenbrauenfärben
10 € inkl. Behandlung
18 € exkl. Behandlung

Wimpernfärben 
10 € inkl. Behandlung
18 € exkl. Behandlung

Serum on Top 10 € inkl. Behandlung

*Alle Beauty Extras können zur Beauty Auszeit dazu gebucht werden.

Wellness Massagen

Teil- und Ganzkörpermassagen mit erlesenen Ölen aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau und Wildwuchs. Die aromatischen Bio-Öle aus der SAINT CHARLES Hausmanufaktur erwecken alle Sinne und versprechen Tiefenentspannung.

Klassische Massage 

Rücken – Nacken – Schulter
25 MIN 38 €

Anti Stress Massage
30 MIN 45 €

Ganzkörpermassage
60 MIN 88 €

Ganzkörpermassagen
90 MIN 138 €

Sportmassage
60 MIN 98 €

Hot Stone Massage
70 MIN 108 €

Reflexzonenmassage
45 MIN 68 €

Signature Massage
60 MIN 108 €

Signature Massage
90 MIN 120 €

Umgeben von natürlichen Aromen und sanften Berührungen erfahren Sie während einer Behandlung tiefe Entspannung und Wohlbefinden für Körper, Geist & Seele.