STOre Vienna

Saint Charles Brand Store

In 2019, we opened our first Saint Charles Brand Store in the centre of Vienna. The focus is not on size, but on the experience: on 32 square metres, you can immerse yourself in a place of well-being and enjoyment that appeals to all senses and makes products from nature experienceable.

Around 300 Saint Charles products from the areas of natural cosmetics, aromatherapy and nutritional supplements are waiting for you. As with the design, the focus lies on reducing the products to the essentials. Instead of plastic and packaging waste, the focus is on noble and sustainable brown or violet glass. You can taste the products at tasting stations. More than 17 solid wooden cubes offer a journey for all the senses and a soothing time-out from hectic everyday life. A central washbasin invites you to intensively test the cosmetic products.

A Venetian stone floor, locksmith art by Wolfgang Ure, wooden cubes made of solid local oak with a chainsaw look by carpenter Stefan Knopp, handmade tiles from the Karak manufactory and custom work by carpenter Florian Vrana underline our passion for design and regional craftsmanship. An authentic audio experience with sounds from local nature is provided by Sound Artist Richard Eigner. The exhibition concept of the interior design was developed, planned and implemented by the young BÜRO KLK.

"Award Winning Design": In 2020, our store in Vienna was awarded the BigSEE Interior Design Award 2020.

Head store Vienna

Elisabeth Caiazzi

What awaits you at the saint charles store?

THE ESSENCE

Around 300 Saint Charles products from the fields of natural cosmetics, aromatherapy and nutritional supplements.

THE EXPERIENCE

The products can be tasted at tasting stations. Over 17 solid wooden cubes offer a journey for all the senses.

THE CRAFTMANSHIP

Our passion for design and regional craftsmanship is realised by numerous local partners.

SAINT CHARLES goes digital

With a "virtual shelf", we offer you another 50 international natural cosmetics brands on site as a "Click & Collect" solution for pick-up in store. You can also have products delivered directly from the store to your home via "Home Delivery". Since 2020, you can also visit our store completely digitised, virtually, around the clock. At the click of a button, you will find health tips, videos, exciting background stories and, of course, the opportunity to shop directly.

.

CONTACT

Saint Charles Store Vienna
Herrengasse 6-8
1010 Wien
T: +43 676 5447320
E: store.vienna@saint-charles.eu

OPENING HOURS

Mo-Fri: from 10:00 - 18:30
Sa: 10:00-18:00

STOre Wien

Saint Charles Brand Store

2019 eröffneten wir unseren ersten Saint Charles Brand Store in der Wiener Innenstadt. Nicht die Größe, sondern das Erlebnis steht im Vordergrund: Auf 32 qm taucht man in einen Ort des Wohlbefindens und des Genusses ein, der alle Sinne anspricht und Produkte aus der Natur spürbar macht.

Rund 300 Saint Charles Produkte aus den Bereichen der Naturkosmetik, Aromatherapie und Nahrungsergänzung warten auf Sie. Dabei steht, wie auch beim Design, die Reduktion aufs Wesentliche im Vordergrund. Statt Plastik und Verpackungsmüll wird auf edles und nachhaltiges Braun- oder Violettglas gesetzt. Mittels Tasting-Stationen können Sie die Produkte probieren. Über 17 massive Holzcubes bieten dafür eine Reise für alle Sinne und eine wohltuende Auszeit vom hektischen Alltag. Ein zentrales Waschbecken lädt zum intensiven Testen der Kosmetikprodukte ein.

Ein venezianischer Steinboden, Schlosserkunst von Wolfgang Ure, Holzcubes aus massiver heimischer Eiche mit Kettensägeoptik vom Tischler Stefan Knopp, handgeschöpfte Fliesen der Manufaktur Karak und Maßarbeit von Tischler Florian Vrana unterstreichen unsere Leidenschaft zu Design und regionaler Handwerkskunst. Für ein authentisches Audio-Erlebnis mit Tönen aus der heimischen Natur sorgt der Sound Artist Richard Eigner. Das Ausstellungskonzept der Innenarchitektur wurde vom jungen BÜRO KLK erarbeitet, geplant und umgesetzt.

„Award Winning Design“: 2020 wurde unser Store in Wien mit dem BigSEE Interior Design Award 2020 ausgezeichnet.

Video: Ein Store für alle Sinne
Video: Saint Charles Digital Store Experience

Leiterin store Wien

Elisabeth Caiazzi

Was Sie im saint charles store erwartet?

THE ESSENCE

Rund 300 Saint Charles Produkte aus den Bereichen der Naturkosmetik, Aromatherapie und Nahrungsergänzung.

THE EXPERIENCE

Mittels Tasting-Stationen können die Produkte probiert werden. Über 17 massive Holzcubes bieten dafür eine Reise für alle Sinne.

THE CRAFTMANSHIP

Unsere Leidenschaft zu Design und regionaler Handwerkskunst wird von zahlreichen lokalen Partnern umgesetzt.

SAINT CHARLES goes digital

Mit einem „virtuellen Regal“ bieten wir Ihnen vor Ort weitere 50 internationale Naturkosmetik-Marken als „Click & Collect“-Lösung zur Abholung im Store an. Sie können sich auch per „Home Delivery“ Produkte direkt vom Store nach Hause liefern lassen. Seit 2020 können Sie unseren Store auch komplett digitalisiert, rund um die Uhr, virtuell besuchen. Auf Klick werden Gesundheitstipps, Videos, spannende Hintergrund-Stories und natürlich die Möglichkeit zum direkten Shoppen geboten.

Kontakt

Saint Charles Store Vienna
Herrengasse 6-8
1010 Wien
T: +43 676 5447320
E: store.vienna@saint-charles.eu

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 10:00-18:30
Sa: 10:00-18:00