Frisches Körper-Fluid

Frisches Körper-Fluid

Light, moisturising body care

Regular price€ 29,00
/

Quantity: 150 ml
( € 19,33 / 100 ml)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The fresh body fluid from dieNikolai is the ideal care for those who like things to be easy: 11 ingredients, 100% organic, palm oil free, mineral oil free and without emulsifier. The light texture provides the skin with intensive moisture, is easy to spread and is quickly absorbed. The pleasantly cooling formula is a boon both after sport and during hot flushes.

The special feature of this fluid

  • Light, cooling texture with 100% organic ingredients
  • Vegan and only 11 different ingredients
  • Ingredients from the Wachau vineyards: grape seed oil, Grüner Veltliner yeast extract, ethyl alcohol

One of the most important distinguishing features between Demeter body care and natural cosmetics from the supermarket is that raw materials from conventional cultivation are prohibited in Demeter cosmetics. 100% of the ingredients of agricultural origin must be organic, at least 90% of which must be biodynamic.

RECYCLABLE PACKAGING In order to leave the smallest possible footprint, the personal care products are packed in recyclable glass and CO2-neutral cartons. This protects the products and the empty bottle can be recycled.

 

Aqua, Helianthus annuus seed oil**, Olea Europaea fruit oil**, Vinum,** Alcohol**, Vitis vinifera seed extract**, Vitis vinifera seed oil**, Citrus nobilis peel oil*, Xanthan gum, Pelargo- nium graveolens oil*, Tocopherol, Limonene*, Citronellol*, Geraniol*, Linalool*, Citral*. **bio-dynamic, *organic

STORIES

Sun allergy: protection and treatment tips from the pharmacy

Sun allergy, also known as polymorphic light dermatosis, is a common skin reaction triggered by the sun's rays. This reaction more

New hotspot in the Viennese hotel scene: Imperial Riding School

Vienna has gained a new hotspot with the opening of the Imperial Riding School Hotel in May 2024. The historic more

Experience Vienna in a pill: "Microdose Vienna"

How can the essence of Vienna be encapsulated in a microdose? This extraordinary question was explored by Saint Charles in more

Frisches Körper-Fluid

Frisches Körper-Fluid

Leichte, feuchtigkeitsspendende Körperpflege

Normaler Preis € 29,00
Menge: 150 ml
( € 19,33 / 100 ml)
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das frische Körper-Fluid von dieNikolai ist die ideale Pflege für alle die es gerne einfach haben: 11 Inhaltsstoffe, 100% biologisch, palmölfrei, mineralölfrei und ohne Emulgator. Die leichte Textur versorgt die Haut intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit, lässt sich leicht verteilen und zieht rasch ein. Die angenehm kühlende Formel ist sowohl nach dem Sport als auch bei Hitzewallungen eine Wohltat.

Das Besondere an meinem Fluid

  • Leichte, kühlende Textur mit 100% biologischen Inhaltsstoffen
  • Vegan und nur 11 verschiedene Inhaltsstoffe
  • Inhaltsstoffe aus den Wachauer Weingärten: Traubenkernöl, Grüner Veltliner Hefeabzug, Weingeist

100% BIOLOGISCHE INHALTSSTOFFE Eines der wichtigsten Unterscheidungsmerkmale zwischen Demeter-Körperpflege und Naturkosmetik aus dem Supermarkt ist, dass in Demeter-Kosmetik Rohstoffe aus konventionellem Anbau verboten sind. 100% der Inhaltsstoffe landwirtschaftlichen Ursprungs müssen biologisch, davon mindestens 90% bio-dynamisch sein.

RECYCELBARE VERPACKUNG Um einen kleinstmöglichen Fußabdruck zu hinterlassen, ist die Körperpflege in recycelbarem Glas und CO2-neutralen Kartons verpackt. So werden die Produkte geschützt und die leere Flasche kann dem Recycling-Kreislauf zugeführt werden.

Aqua, Helianthus annuus seed oil**, Olea Europaea fruit oil**, Vinum,** Alcohol**, Vitis vinifera seed extract**, Vitis vinifera seed oil**, Citrus nobilis peel oil*, Xanthan gum, Pelargo- nium graveolens oil*, Tocopherol, Limonene*, Citronellol*, Geraniol*, Linalool*, Citral*. **bio-dynamic, *organic

Blog posts

Alle anzeigen

Happy Mind – Happy Office: Tipps für einen entspannten Arbeitsalltag

Die meiste Zeit des Tages verbringen wir am Arbeits- oder Lernplatz. Oft fühlen wir uns nach einem Arbeits- oder Lerntag [...mehr]

Immunsystem stärken mit Cistus

Ein uraltes, unscheinbares griechisches Heilkraut, welches an den trockenen Hängen der griechischen Berge wächst, steht wieder hoch im Kurs. Seit [...mehr]

Immunsystem stärken - Naturheilkunde-Tipps aus der Apotheke

Rundherum erkranken immer mehr Menschen an Erkältung oder gar Grippe. Wie können wir einer Ansteckung und Erkrankung vorbeugen? Schon Paracelsus, [...mehr]