Soap Opera
Soap Opera
Soap Opera
new

Soap Opera

Experience the scent of opera

Regular price€ 24,80
/

Quantity: 300 ml
( € 82,67 / 1000 ml)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Discover the exclusive SOAP OPERA hand soap Hausmischung No.5, a masterpiece of cooperation between the renowned Bavarian State Opera in Munich and the traditional Viennese pharmacy Saint Charles. This extraordinary liquid soap captures the characteristic scents of the National Theater and transports you to a world full of memories and emotions.

A fragrance that tells stories:

  • Fresh flowers: a hint of flowers as found at the concierge in the house gods hall.
  • Freshly starched shirts: The scent of freshly starched shirts from the Bavarian State Orchestra's tailcoats.
  • Colophonium: The unmistakable smell of the colophonium for the pointe shoes of the dancers of the Bavarian State Ballet.
  • Historic curtain: The heavy and majestic note of the historic curtain of the National Theater.
  • Violin case: A fragrance that evokes memories of the smell of a violin case and opens up new worlds.

Natural ingredients: SOAP OPERA hand soap is made from high-quality, natural ingredients and contains certified organic essential oils. The main oils - lavender, cajeput, geranium, frankincense and lemon - gently yet thoroughly cleanse your hands while providing them with valuable nutrients.

Treat yourself to a piece of opera history and experience the unique scents of the National Theater with every application. SOAP OPERA Hand Soap House Blend No.5 is not only an enrichment for your bathroom, but also a perfect gift for lovers of the fine arts and natural cosmetics.

Aqua, Coco-Glucoside, Sodi- um Coco-Sulfate, Glyceryl Oleate, Parfum* (natural essential oils), Cocoamidopropyl Betain, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Sodium Chloride, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Lactate, Limo- nene, Linalool. *certified organic

NATURAL

PROVEN

SUSTAINABLE

SAINT CHARLES

OUR PHILOSOPHY

The historic Saint Charles Apothecary exists since 1886 in Vienna and is the scientific and ethical backbone of Saint Charles. All Saint Charles products are based on the teachings of Traditional European Medicine (TEM) in combination with the latest findings in naturopathy. In developing them, we pursue our passion for high-quality, sustainable and effective natural remedies and cosmetics.

STORIES

Sun allergy: protection and treatment tips from the pharmacy

Sun allergy, also known as polymorphic light dermatosis, is a common skin reaction triggered by the sun's rays. This reaction more

New hotspot in the Viennese hotel scene: Imperial Riding School

Vienna has gained a new hotspot with the opening of the Imperial Riding School Hotel in May 2024. The historic more

Experience Vienna in a pill: "Microdose Vienna"

How can the essence of Vienna be encapsulated in a microdose? This extraordinary question was explored by Saint Charles in more

Soap Opera
Soap Opera
Soap Opera
new

Soap Opera

Opernduft erleben

Normaler Preis€ 24,80
/

Menge: 300 ml
( € 82,67 / 1000 ml)
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Entdecken Sie die exklusive SOAP OPERA Handseife Hausmischung No.5, ein Meisterwerk der Kooperation zwischen der renommierten Bayerischen Staatsoper München und der traditionsreichen Wiener Apotheke Saint Charles. Diese außergewöhnliche Flüssigseife fängt die charakteristischen Düfte des Nationaltheaters ein und entführt Sie in eine Welt voller Erinnerungen und Emotionen.

Ein Duft, der Geschichten erzählt:

  • Frische Blumen: Ein Hauch von Blumen, wie sie am Concierge im Hausgöttersaal zu finden sind.
  • Frisch gestärkte Hemden: Der Duft frisch gestärkter Hemden der Fräcke des Bayerischen Staatsorchesters.
  • Colophonium: Der unverkennbare Geruch des Colophoniums für die Spitzenschuhe der Tänzerinnen und Tänzer des Bayerischen Staatsballetts.
  • Historischer Vorhang: Die schwer und majestätisch anmutende Note des historischen Vorhangs des Nationaltheaters.
  • Geigenkasten: Ein Duft, der Erinnerungen an den Geruch eines Geigenkastens weckt und neue Welten eröffnet.

Natürliche Inhaltsstoffe: Die SOAP OPERA Handseife wird aus hochwertigen, natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt und enthält zertifizierte organische ätherische Öle. Die Hauptöle – Lavendel, Cajeput, Geranie, Weihrauch und Zitrone – sorgen für eine sanfte und zugleich gründliche Reinigung Ihrer Hände, während sie diese mit wertvollen Nährstoffen versorgen.

Gönnen Sie sich ein Stück Operngeschichte und erleben Sie die einzigartigen Düfte des Nationaltheaters mit jeder Anwendung. Die SOAP OPERA Handseife Hausmischung No.5 ist nicht nur eine Bereicherung für Ihr Badezimmer, sondern auch ein perfektes Geschenk für Liebhaber der feinen Künste und der Naturkosmetik.

Aqua, Coco-Glucoside, Sodi- um Coco-Sulfate, Glyceryl Oleate, Parfum* (natural essential oils), Cocoamidopropyl Betain, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Sodium Chloride, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Lactate, Limo- nene, Linalool. *certified organic

NATÜRLICH

BEWÄHRT

NACHHALTIG

SAINT CHARLES

UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE

Die historische Saint Charles Apotheke besteht seit 1886 in Wien und ist das wissenschaftliche und ethische Rückrat von Saint Charles. Alle Saint Charles Produkte basieren auf der Lehre der Traditionellen Europäischen Medizin (TEM) in Verbindung mit modernsten Erkenntnissen der Naturheilkunde. Bei der Entwicklung gehen wir unserer Passion für hochwertige, nachhaltige und wirksame Naturheilmittel und Kosmetika nach.

STORIES

Sonnenallergie: Schutz und Behandlungstipps aus der Apotheke

Sonnenallergie, auch polymorphe Lichtdermatose genannt, ist eine häufige Hautreaktion, die durch Sonnenstrahlen ausgelöst wird. Diese Reaktion kann von leichten Rötungen more

Neuer Hotspot in der Wiener Hotelszene: Imperial Riding School

Mit der Eröffnung des Imperial Riding School Hotel im Mai 2024 hat Wien einen neuen Hotspot gewonnen. Das historische Gebäude, more

Erleben Sie Wien in einer Pille: "Microdose Vienna"

Wie lässt sich die Essenz Wiens in einer Mikrodosis auf den Punkt bringen? Diese außergewöhnliche Frage haben wir bei Saint more