Conditioner Privatmischung

Conditioner Privatmischung

Organic hair conditioner from the Saint Charles manufactoryRegular price € 42,80
Quantity: 500 ml
( € 85,60 / 1000 ml)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our conditioner “Privatmischung” contains an invigorating composition of essential oils. Comparable to a walk in the mountains, mountain pine and basil are the dominant scents in the unique Saint Charles fragrance, which makes up the “Privatmischung”! Stimulate your senses with this elegant combination of sparkling and fruity grapefruit and juniper notes.

Includes essential oils:

  • Mountain pine*: grows in the extreme altitudes of the Alps. Frees the respiratory tract and has a mild, foresty and fresh smell!
  • Juniper*: belongs to the cypress family. Strengthens, calms and enhances the concentration. Has a delicate, spicy and balsamic smell.
  • Basil*: well-known from the kitchen, it is one of the most important medicinal herbs and has a mood lifting, relaxing, sometimes aphrodisiacal effect. The fragrance is strong and intense, balsamic, freshly sweet, light and spicy.
  • Grapefruit*: a hybrid of pomelo and sweet orange and has a detoxifying, fat-burning and spiritually enhancing effect. Smells fresh, light and slightly tart.

* certified organic

Aqua; Cetearyl Alcohol; Dioleoyethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate; Glycerin; Olea Europea Fruit Oil; Triticum Vulgare Starch; Gluconolactone; Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract; Calendula Officials Flower Extract; Lilia Cordata Flower Extract; Sodium Benzoate; Hydroxypropyl Guar; Sodium Glutamate; Citric Acid; Potassium Sorbet Benzyl Alcohol; Limonene; Juniperus Communis (Juniper) Fruit Oil; Pinus Hugo Leaf Oil; Ocimum Basilicum (Basil) Oil; Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil.

NATURAL

PROVEN

SUSTAINABLE

SAINT CHARLES

OUR PHILOSOPHY

The historic Saint Charles Apothecary exists since 1886 in Vienna and is the scientific and ethical backbone of Saint Charles. All Saint Charles products are based on the teachings of Traditional European Medicine (TEM) in combination with the latest findings in naturopathy. In developing them, we pursue our passion for high-quality, sustainable and effective natural remedies and cosmetics.

SAINT CHARLES

Natural Cosmetics

View the entire range

Natural cosmetics from the Saint Charles Manufacture

Privatmischung

Learn more

STORIES

Progesteron – das Allroundhormon
Beschäftigt man sich mit der natürlichen bzw. bioidentischen Hormontherapie, kommt man um ein bestimmtes Hormon nicht [...more]
Schöne Haut im Sommer – Unsere Gesichtspflege Tipps
Wir befinden uns mitten im Sommer. Während wir uns im Juni noch über die ersten [...more]
Abkühlung im Sommer - 6 Tipps aus der Apotheke gegen Hitze
Die Temperaturen steigen und steigen. Für viele geht es in den langersehnten Urlaub, wo sich [...more]

Conditioner Privatmischung

Conditioner Privatmischung

Natürliche Haarspülung aus der Saint Charles Manufaktur

Normaler Preis € 42,80
Menge: 500 ml
( € 85,60 / 1000 ml)
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Unser Conditioner ‚Privatmischung‘ enthält eine belebende Komposition ätherischer Öle. Mit einer Wanderung in den Bergen vergleichbar, dominiert Latschenkiefer und Basilikum den außergewöhnlichen Duft der Saint Charles Privatmischung! Anregend für die Sinne kombinieren diese elegant spritzig-fruchtigen Noten von Grapefruit und Wacholder.

Beinhaltet ätherische Öle:

  • Latschenkiefer*: Wächst in den extremen Höhen der Alpen. Befreit wohltuend die Atemwege. Duftet mild - waldig - frisch!
  • Wacholder*: Gehört zur Familie der Zypressen. Kräftigt, beruhigt und steigert die Konzentration. Duftet würzig, fein, balsamisch.
  • Baslikum*: Bekannt aus der Küche, aber eines der wichtigsten Heilkräuter. Wirkt stimmungsaufhellend, entspannend, manchmal aphrodisierend. Der Duft ist kräftig und intensiv, balsamisch, frisch-süß, leicht und würzig.
  • Grapefruit*: Ein Hybrid aus Pampelmuse und der süßen Orange. Wirkt Entgiftend, Fett verbrennend, geistig aufbauend. Duftet frisch, hell und etwas herb.

* aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau (kbA)

Aqua; Cetearyl Alcohol; Dioleoyethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate; Glycerin; Olea Europea Fruit Oil; Triticum Vulgare Starch; Gluconolactone; Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract; Calendula Officials Flower Extract; Lilia Cordata Flower Extract; Sodium Benzoate; Hydroxypropyl Guar; Sodium Glutamate; Citric Acid; Potassium Sorbet Benzyl Alcohol; Limonene; Juniperus Communis (Juniper) Fruit Oil; Pinus Hugo Leaf Oil; Ocimum Basilicum (Basil) Oil; Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil.

NATÜRLICH

BEWÄHRT

NACHHALTIG

SAINT CHARLES

UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE

Die historische Saint Charles Apotheke besteht seit 1886 in Wien und ist das wissenschaftliche und ethische Rückrat von Saint Charles. Alle Saint Charles Produkte basieren auf der Lehre der Traditionellen Europäischen Medizin (TEM) in Verbindung mit modernsten Erkenntnissen der Naturheilkunde. Bei der Entwicklung gehen wir unserer Passion für hochwertige, nachhaltige und wirksame Naturheilmittel und Kosmetika nach.

SAINT CHARLES

Natural Cosmetics

Zum gesamten Sortiment

Naturkosmetik aus der Saint Charles Manufaktur

Privatmischung

Mehr erfahren

STORIES

Happy Mind – Happy Office: Tipps für einen entspannten Arbeitsalltag

Die meiste Zeit des Tages verbringen wir am Arbeits- oder Lernplatz. Oft fühlen wir uns [...mehr]

Immunsystem stärken mit Cistus

Ein uraltes, unscheinbares griechisches Heilkraut, welches an den trockenen Hängen der griechischen Berge wächst, steht [...mehr]

Immunsystem stärken - Naturheilkunde-Tipps aus der Apotheke

Rundherum erkranken immer mehr Menschen an Erkältung oder gar Grippe. Wie können wir einer Ansteckung [...mehr]