Intensive Nourishing Cream
Intensive Nourishing Cream auf Stein
Intensive Nourishing Cream Textur auf Glasfließe aufgetragen, daneben stehend Facecare Tiegel

Intensive Nourishing Cream

Nourishing Anti-Aging Face Cream

Regular price€ 52,80
/

Quantity: 50 ml
( € 105,60 / 100 ml)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

✓ Intensively nourishing
✓ Provides long-lasting moisture
✓ Improves the elasticity and firmness of the skin
✓ For a radiant complexion
✓ Has a cell-protecting effect

At the heart of this innovative natural cosmetics range are natural plant extracts from the Alpine region, including lime blossom, pansy, wild mallow, lemon balm and yarrow, which provide a balancing effect on all skin types and ages. The combination with advanced performance ingredients results in holistic, effective facial care. The clear, modular line makes it possible to combine the care products individually and tailor them to the skin's current needs.

Main active ingredients:

  • Coenzyme Q10 - demonstrably and effectively counteracts oxidative stress in human skin cells.
  • Astaxanthin - a natural, highly effective antioxidant obtained from Styrian green algae cultivation
  • Hyaluronic acid - a natural moisturiser, works in combination with alpha-linolenic acid to brighten (against pigmentation spots), rejuvenate, smooth and also increases the elasticity of the skin
  • Grape seed oil - valuable ingredients such as tocopherols, polyphenols and lecithin provide regenerating and antioxidant effects.
Aqua, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii*, Cocos Nucifera Oil*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Tilia Platyphyllos Flower Water*, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Lactobacillus Ferment, Olea Europea Fruit Oil*, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil*, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate and Linolenic Acid, Sambucus Nigra Seed Oil*, Ectoin, Ubiquinone, Astaxanthin, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil*, Lecithin*, Inulin*, Euphrasia Officinalis Extract*, Viola Tricolor Extract*, Veronica Officinalis Extract*, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract*, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract*, Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract*, Mentha, Piperita Leaf Extract*, Achillea Millefolium Extract*, Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract*, Tocopherol, Polydatin Glucoside, Parfum*, Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Benzoic Acid, Sorbic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Lactic Acid, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Phytate, Potassium Hydroxide *) certified organic
After cleansing, apply to face and décolleté and massage in gently.

NATURAL

PROVEN

SUSTAINABLE

SAINT CHARLES

OUR PHILOSOPHY

The historic Saint Charles Apothecary exists since 1886 in Vienna and is the scientific and ethical backbone of Saint Charles. All Saint Charles products are based on the teachings of Traditional European Medicine (TEM) in combination with the latest findings in naturopathy. In developing them, we pursue our passion for high-quality, sustainable and effective natural remedies and cosmetics.

SAINT CHARLES
Natural Cosmetics

Our range of Natural Cosmetics includes our popular Apothecary Soap, our first own natural cosmetics line Herbal Apothecary Facecare and Yoga Oils. Our cosmetics are carefully made with the highest quality organic ingredients. We use our aromatherapy knowledge to add the finest fragrances to our cosmetics.

Natural cosmetics with European medicinal herbs
Herbal Apothecary Facecare

With our "Saint Charles Herbal Apothecary Facecare" line, we are closing a gap in our product range. Our natural cosmetics line places the highest value on natural active ingredients, proven formulas and an individual application method.

STORIES

Sun allergy: protection and treatment tips from the pharmacy

Sun allergy, also known as polymorphic light dermatosis, is a common skin reaction triggered by the sun's rays. This reaction more

New hotspot in the Viennese hotel scene: Imperial Riding School

Vienna has gained a new hotspot with the opening of the Imperial Riding School Hotel in May 2024. The historic more

Experience Vienna in a pill: "Microdose Vienna"

How can the essence of Vienna be encapsulated in a microdose? This extraordinary question was explored by Saint Charles in more

Intensive Nourishing Cream
Intensive Nourishing Cream auf Stein
Intensive Nourishing Cream Textur auf Glasfließe aufgetragen, daneben stehend Facecare Tiegel

Intensive Nourishing Cream

Nährende Anti-Aging Gesichtscreme

Normaler Preis€ 52,80
/
vegan

Vegan


Menge: 50 ml
( € 105,60 / 100 ml)
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

✓ Intensiv nährend
✓ Spendet langanhaltende Feuchtigkeit
✓ Verbessert die Elastizität und Festigkeit der Haut
✓ Für einen strahlenden Teint
✓ Wirkt zellschützend

Im Mittelpunkt der innovativen Naturkosmetik-Serie stehen natürliche Pflanzenauszüge aus der Alpenregion, darunter Lindenblüte, Stiefmütterchen, Wilde Malve, Zitronenmelisse und Schafgarbe, die für einen balancierenden Effekt auf alle Haut- und Altersgruppen sorgen. Die Kombination mit fortschrittlichen Performance-Wirkstoffen führt zu ganzheitlicher, effektiver Gesichtspflege. Die übersichtliche, modulare Linie ermöglicht es, die Pflegeprodukte individuell zu kombinieren und auf die aktuellen Bedürfnisse der Haut abzustimmen.  

Hauptwirkstoffe:

  • Coenzym Q10 – wirkt nachweislich und effektiv oxidativem Stress in menschlichen Hautzellen entgegen
  • Astaxanthin - ein natürliches, hochwirksames Antioxidans, gewonnen aus steirischer Grünalgenzucht
  • Hyaluronsäure – ein natürlicher Feuchtigkeitsspender, wirkt in Kombination mit Alpha-Linolensäure aufhellend (gegen Pigmentflecke), verjüngend, glättend und steigert zudem die Elastizität der Haut
  • Traubenkernöl – wertvolle Inhaltsstoffe wie Tocopherole, Polyphenole und Lecithin sorgen für regenerierende und antioxidative Wirkung
Aqua, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii*, Cocos Nucifera Oil*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Tilia Platyphyllos Flower Water*, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Lactobacillus Ferment, Olea Europea Fruit Oil*, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil*, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate and Linolenic Acid, Sambucus Nigra Seed Oil*, Ectoin, Ubiquinone, Astaxanthin, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil*, Lecithin*, Inulin*, Euphrasia Officinalis Extract*, Viola Tricolor Extract*, Veronica Officinalis Extract*, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract*, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract*, Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract*, Mentha, Piperita Leaf Extract*, Achillea Millefolium Extract*, Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract*, Tocopherol, Polydatin Glucoside, Parfum*, Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Benzoic Acid, Sorbic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Lactic Acid, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Phytate, Potassium Hydroxide *) certified organic
Nach der Reinigung auf Gesicht und Dekolleté auftragen und sanft einmassieren.

NATÜRLICH

BEWÄHRT

NACHHALTIG

SAINT CHARLES

UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE

Die historische Saint Charles Apotheke besteht seit 1886 in Wien und ist das wissenschaftliche und ethische Rückrat von Saint Charles. Alle Saint Charles Produkte basieren auf der Lehre der Traditionellen Europäischen Medizin (TEM) in Verbindung mit modernsten Erkenntnissen der Naturheilkunde. Bei der Entwicklung gehen wir unserer Passion für hochwertige, nachhaltige und wirksame Naturheilmittel und Kosmetika nach.

SAINT CHARLES
Natural Cosmetics

Unser Sortiment an Natural Cosmetics umfasst u.a. unsere beliebte Apothekerseife, unsere erste eigene Naturkosmetiklinie Herbal Apothecary Facecare und Yoga Öle. Unsere Kosmetik wird sorgfältig mit den hochwertigsten Zutaten in Bio-Qualität hergestellt. Wir nutzen unser aromatherapeutisches Wissen um unserer Kosmetik feinste Düfte zu verleihen.

Naturkosmetik mit europäischen Heilkräutern
Herbal Apothecary Facecare

Mit unserer „Saint Charles Herbal Apothecary Facecare“ Linie schließen wir eine Lücke in unserer Produktpalette. Unsere Naturkosmetiklinie legt höchsten Wert auf natürliche Wirkstoffe, bewährte Rezepturen und eine individuelle Anwendungsweise.

STORIES

Sonnenallergie: Schutz und Behandlungstipps aus der Apotheke

Sonnenallergie, auch polymorphe Lichtdermatose genannt, ist eine häufige Hautreaktion, die durch Sonnenstrahlen ausgelöst wird. Diese Reaktion kann von leichten Rötungen more

Neuer Hotspot in der Wiener Hotelszene: Imperial Riding School

Mit der Eröffnung des Imperial Riding School Hotel im Mai 2024 hat Wien einen neuen Hotspot gewonnen. Das historische Gebäude, more

Erleben Sie Wien in einer Pille: "Microdose Vienna"

Wie lässt sich die Essenz Wiens in einer Mikrodosis auf den Punkt bringen? Diese außergewöhnliche Frage haben wir bei Saint more