Natural Scented Candle Mind Balance

Natural Scented Candle Mind Balance

Proven recipe from our pharmacy

Regular price€ 38,80
/
vegan

Vegan


Quantity: 180 g
( € 21,56 / 100 g)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Saint Charles Natural Scented Candles are natural scented candles made from vegetable eco-wax and 100% pure natural essential oils. The unique scent of the candles is based on proven, lovingly developed recipes of the Saint Charles Apothecary. The essential oils used come from controlled organic cultivation.

Mind Balance is a proven formula from our pharmacy. The scent combination of lavender, ylang-ylang, geranium and frankincense has a positive, balancing and calming effect on the nervous system and the psyche. Our sustainable candles are poured by hand into an elegant brown glass in a manufactory in Germany and can be closed with a screw cap. The wick is made of natural cotton.

Our sustainable candles are poured by hand into an elegant brown glass in a manufactory in Germany and can be closed with a screw cap. The wick is made of natural cotton.

30+ burning hours

Eco-Wachs, Lavendel*, Ylang-Ylang*, Geranie*, Weihrauch*, *certified organic.
Place the candle vertically on heat-resistant surfaces. Before each lighting, shorten the visible wick to at least 0.5 cm. Leave candles to burn for max. 4 hours at a time. If there is only about 1.2 cm of solid wax left, do not use any more to avoid breaking the glass. Do not move or tilt candles while the candle is burning or the wax is still liquid. Never let the candle burn without supervision! Tip: When you light the candle for the first time, let it burn until the wax on the surface is completely liquid, min 1-2 hours. This prevents the candle from burning in a tunnel.
Attention! Do not leave burning candles unattended. Leave the candle burning for max. 4 h in one piece. Keep away from children and pets. Keep away from objects that could catch fire. Wash hands thoroughly after use. May cause allergic skin reactions. IF IN TOUCH WITH SKIN: Wash with plenty of water/soap. In case of skin irritation or rash: seek medical advice/attention. If medical advice is required, have the packaging or identification label ready. Avoid release into the environment. Dispose of contents/container according to local regulations.

NATURAL

PROVEN

SUSTAINABLE

SAINT CHARLES

OUR PHILOSOPHY

The historic Saint Charles Apothecary exists since 1886 in Vienna and is the scientific and ethical backbone of Saint Charles. All Saint Charles products are based on the teachings of Traditional European Medicine (TEM) in combination with the latest findings in naturopathy. In developing them, we pursue our passion for high-quality, sustainable and effective natural remedies and cosmetics.

SAINT CHARLES
AROMATHERAPY

Our aromatherapy range has been developed by our pharmacists at Saint Charles Apotheke Vienna. It includes essential oils of the highest organic quality, blends as well as diffusers.

The powerful world of fragrances
AROMATHERAPY

A fragrance says more than 1,000 words - because smells form an important basis of communication. Smelling was and is immensely important for our lives. The human sense of smell has a particularly fast and direct connection to the brain. In particular to the limbic system, which primarily controls unconscious actions and serves to process feelings. This olfactory memory allows us to remember exactly what it smelled like in grandma's kitchen at Christmas - or on our first holiday in the alpine region - even decades later. If pleasant feelings are associated with a certain smell, we can trigger a feeling of well-being again by using this scent in a targeted way.

STORIES

The healing effect of kidney vetch on the skin

Kidney vetch, also appropriately known as apothecary clover, is a hairy flowering plant that can be used to treat wounds. more

Sport - Optimal nutrient supply

Many athletes invest their money in shoes, breathable clothing and equipment. However, the quality of nutrition and an optimal supply more

Saint Charles Herbal Apothecary Facecare

"The herbs we find on our doorstep can be made into remedies, used in cosmetics or eaten". With the new more

Natural Scented Candle Mind Balance

Natural Scented Candle Mind Balance

Bewährte Rezeptur aus unserer Apotheke

Normaler Preis€ 38,80
/
vegan

Vegan


Menge: 180 g
( € 21,56 / 100 g)
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Saint Charles Natural Scented Candles sind natürliche Duftkerzen aus pflanzlichem Eco-Wachs und 100 % naturreinen ätherischen Ölen. Der einzigartige Duft der Kerzen basiert auf bewährten, liebevoll entwickelten Rezepturen der Saint Charles Apothecary. Die verwendeten ätherischen Öle stammen aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau.

Mind Balance ist eine bewährte Rezeptur aus unserer Apotheke. Die Duftkombination aus Lavendel, Ylang-Ylang, Geranie und Weihrauch wirkt positiv, ausgleichend und beruhigend auf das Nervensystem und die Psyche. Unsere nachhaltigen Kerzen werden von Hand in einer Manufaktur in Deutschland in ein elegantes Braunglas gegossen und können mit Schraubdeckel verschlossen werden. Der Docht besteht aus natürlicher Baumwolle.

30+ Brennstunden

Eco-Wachs, Lavendel*, Ylang-Ylang*, Geranie*, Weihrauch*, *certified organic.
Kerze senkrecht auf hitzeresistente Oberflächen stellen. Den sichtbaren Docht vor jedem Anzünden auf min. 0,5 cm kürzen. Kerzen für max. 4 Std. am Stück brennen lassen. Wenn nur noch etwa 1,2 cm festes Wachs übrig ist, nicht weiter verwenden, um Glasbruch zu vermeiden. Kerzen nicht bewegen oder kippen, solange die Kerze brennt oder das Wachs noch flüssig ist. Kerze nie ohne Aufsicht brennen lassen! Tipp: Wenn Sie die Kerze das erste Mal anzünden, lassen Sie sie brennen, bis das Wachs an der Oberfläche komplett flüssig ist, min 1-2 Std. Das verhindert, dass die Kerze tunnelförmig abbrennt.
Achtung! Brennende Kerze nicht unbeaufsichtigt lassen. Kerze für max. 4 h am Stück brennen lassen. Von Kindern und Haustieren fernhalten. Von Gegenständen, die Feuer fangen können, fernhalten. Nach Gebrauch Hände gründlich waschen. Kann allergische Hautreaktionen verursachen. BEI BERÜHRUNG MIT DER HAUT: Mit viel Wasser/Seife waschen. Bei Hautreizung oder -ausschlag: ärztlichen Rat einholen/ärztliche Hilfe hinzuziehen. Ist ärztlicher Rat erforderlich, Verpackung oder Kennzeichnungsetikett bereithalten. Freisetzung in die Umwelt vermeiden. Entsorgung des Inhalts/des Behälters gemäß den örtlichen Vorschriften.

NATÜRLICH

BEWÄHRT

NACHHALTIG

SAINT CHARLES

UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE

Die historische Saint Charles Apotheke besteht seit 1886 in Wien und ist das wissenschaftliche und ethische Rückrat von Saint Charles. Alle Saint Charles Produkte basieren auf der Lehre der Traditionellen Europäischen Medizin (TEM) in Verbindung mit modernsten Erkenntnissen der Naturheilkunde. Bei der Entwicklung gehen wir unserer Passion für hochwertige, nachhaltige und wirksame Naturheilmittel und Kosmetika nach.

SAINT CHARLES
AROMATHERAPY

Unser Sortiment der Aromatherapie wurde von unseren Pharmazeuten der Saint Charles Apotheke Wien entwickelt. Es umfasst ätherische Öle in höchster Bio-Qualität, Mischungen sowie Diffuser.

Die kraftvolle Welt der Düfte
AROMATHERAPY

Ein Duft sagt mehr als 1.000 Worte – denn Gerüche bilden eine wichtige Basis der Kommunikation. Riechen war und ist immens wichtig für unser Leben. Der menschliche Geruchssinn hat eine besonders schnelle und direkte Verbindung ins Gehirn. Insbesondere zum limbischen System, das vor allem unbewusste Handlungen steuert und der Verarbeitung von Gefühlen dient. Dieses Geruchsgedächtnis lässt uns noch Jahrzehnte später ganz genau daran erinnern, wie es zu Weihnachten in Omas Küche gerochen hat – oder im ersten Urlaub auf der Alm. Sind mit einem bestimmten Geruch angenehme Gefühle verbunden, können wir durch den gezielten Einsatz dieses Dufts wieder Wohlbehagen auslösen.

STORIES

Saint Impact - Der Nachhaltigkeitsanspruch von Saint Charles

Ökologisch. Nachhaltig. Fair. Diese drei Schlagworte umschreiben den Anspruch, dem wir uns tagtäglich stellen. Nachhaltigkeit, der Schutz der Umwelt und more

Wonach riecht Nachhaltigkeit? Unser Refill-Konzept für Hotels

Der kurze Badcheck beim Betreten eines Hotelzimmers bietet dem Hotelgast meist ein gewohntes Bild. Er findet Duschgel, Shampoo, Conditioner und more

Abfallvermeidung | Saint Charles & die Reduktion auf das Wesentliche

Nachhaltigkeit und der Schutz der Umwelt waren Apotheker Alexander Ehrmann bereits bei der Gründung von Saint Charles wichtig und stets more