Soul Splash Duftessenz
Soul Splash by Paul Divjak

Soul Splash Duftessenz

Refreshes Body, Mind and Soul

Regular price€ 28,80
/

Quantity: 15 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

SOUL SPLASH by Paul Divjak is a naturally refreshing tonic, with a vitalising and harmonising effect. It contains an exclusive fragrance blend of all-natural essential oils from certified organic farming and wild growth. The special blend of lemon grass, muscat sage and rosemary, lavender and cedar wood lend the Eau d´Energie its very special note and soothing properties.

SOUL SPLASH is a naturally refreshing energy shower, which vitalises the body, mind and spirit, lifts the mood and promotes concentration. The fragrance essence is perfect for use in a diffuser or for aromatherapy.

SOUL SPLASH ESSENTIALS

  • 100% all-natural ingredients
  • head notes of lemon grass, rosemary and basil ensure a true energy boost
  • bitter orange, cajeput and lavender act as heart notes; clarifying, strengthening and soothing
  • the base notes of cedar wood and frankincense lend confidence and give new strength
  • elegant opal glass bottle, 15 ml – no additional packaging

Carefully composed by the artist Paul Divjak in collaboration with the Saint Charles Pharmacy. Read the story here!

Cymbopogon Flexuosus Herb Oil*, Cedrus Atlantica Bark Oil*, Aniba Rosaedora Wood Oil*, Ocimum Basilicum Herb Oil*, Lavandula Angustifolia Herb Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil Expressed*, Citrus Bergamia Peel Oil Expressed*, Boswellia Serrata Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Melaleuca Leucadendron Cajaputi Oil*, Salvia Sclarea*, Rosmarinus Leaf Oil*. *certified organic

NATURAL

PROVEN

SUSTAINABLE

SAINT CHARLES

OUR PHILOSOPHY

The historic Saint Charles Apothecary exists since 1886 in Vienna and is the scientific and ethical backbone of Saint Charles. All Saint Charles products are based on the teachings of Traditional European Medicine (TEM) in combination with the latest findings in naturopathy. In developing them, we pursue our passion for high-quality, sustainable and effective natural remedies and cosmetics.

STORIES

change maker HOTELS: Die zwei Supernasen aus der Saint Charles Apothecary

Change Maker Hotels haben Saint Charles interviewt. Was dabei raus kam? Ein ehrliches Interview über die Auswirkungen von Reisen auf more

Detox | Apothecary's Alpha and Omega of Detoxification

With the approach of spring, we long for a fresh start, lightness and relief. It is not uncommon for our more

Liposomal vitamin C: Why it is so effective

Vitamin C is widely recognised for its impressive health benefits, especially for the immune system. But have you ever heard more

Soul Splash Duftessenz
Soul Splash by Paul Divjak

Soul Splash Duftessenz

Refreshes Body, Mind and SoulNormaler Preis € 28,80
Menge: 15 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

SOUL SPLASH by Paul Divjak ist ein natürlich erfrischendes Tonikum, das vitalisierend und harmonisierend wirkt. Es enthält eine exklusive Duftkombination aus naturreinen ätherischen Ölen aus biologischer Landwirtschaft und Wildwuchs. Die spezielle Mischung aus Zitronengras, Salbei und Rosmarin, Lavendel und Zedernholz verleihen dem Eau d´Energie seine ganz besondere Note und wohltuenden Eigenschaften.

SOUL SPLASH ist eine natürliche frische Energiedusche, die Körper, Geist und Seele vitalisiert, die Stimmung hebt und die Konzentration fördert. Die Duftessenz ist ideal für den Einsatz im Diffuser oder im Rahmen der Aromatherapie.

SOUL SPLASH ESSENTIALS

  • 100% naturreine Inhaltsstoffe
  • die Kopfnote Zitronengras, Rosmarin und Basilikum sorgt für einen wahren Energieschub
  • Bitterorange, Cajeput und Lavendel wirken als Herznote; klärend, stärkend und beruhigend
  • die Basisnote Zedernholz und Weihrauch schenkt Vertrauen und gibt neue Kraft
  • Edle Opalglasflasche, 15 ml - kein zusätzliches Verpackungsmaterial

Sorgfältig komponiert vom Künstler Paul Divjak in Zusammenarbeit mit der Saint Charles Apotheke. Zur Story!

Cymbopogon Flexuosus Herb Oil*, Cedrus Atlantica Bark Oil*, Dalbergia Sissoo oil, Ocimum Basilicum Herb Oil*, Lavandula Angustifolia Herb Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil Expressed*, Citrus Bergamia Peel Oil Expressed*, Boswellia Serrata Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Melaleuca Leucadendron Cajaputi Oil*, Salvia Oil*, Rosmarinus Leaf Oil*. *certified organic

NATÜRLICH

BEWÄHRT

NACHHALTIG

SAINT CHARLES

UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE

Die historische Saint Charles Apotheke besteht seit 1886 in Wien und ist das wissenschaftliche und ethische Rückrat von Saint Charles. Alle Saint Charles Produkte basieren auf der Lehre der Traditionellen Europäischen Medizin (TEM) in Verbindung mit modernsten Erkenntnissen der Naturheilkunde. Bei der Entwicklung gehen wir unserer Passion für hochwertige, nachhaltige und wirksame Naturheilmittel und Kosmetika nach.

SAINT CHARLES

AROMATHERAPY

Zum gesamten Sortiment

Soul Splash

Eau d´Energie by Paul Divjak

Mehr erfahren

STORIES

Abkühlung im Sommer - 6 Tipps aus der Apotheke gegen Hitze
Die Temperaturen steigen und steigen. Für viele geht es in den langersehnten Urlaub, wo sich [...mehr]
Kiefernadeln - Wohltuend für Atemwege und Bewegungsapparat
Bewegung an der frischen Luft zwischen Fichten, Tannen und Kiefern ist wohltuend für Körper und [...mehr]
Covid-19 Gratis Antigen Schnelltests in der Saint Charles Apotheke Wien
Wir bieten die Durchführung von kostenlosen Covid-19 Antigen Schnelltests an symptomfreien Menschen an. Aus organisatorischen Gründen [...mehr]