Mundhygiene Set

Mouth Hygiene Set

Sustainable oral hygiene

Regular price€ 32,80
/

Quantity: 1 Set
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

✓ Fresh breath with organic peppermint
✓ Particularly economical
✓ Natural raw materials and regional herbs
✓ Developed and manufactured in Austria

The Saint Charles Mouth Hygiene Set consists of toothpaste, mouthwash concentrate and bamboo toothbrush. The optimal combination for daily use. Our dental care products have been developed on the basis of natural raw materials and herbs. Herbal notes, such as peppermint, complemented by lemon, leave a long-lasting fresh breath. Organic essential oils such as tea tree oil and thyme have an antibacterial and anti-inflammatory effect. Thus, the gums and oral flora are sustainably cared for and protected.

The Saint Charles Toothpaste:
High-quality zeolite of volcanic origin and natural silica-based abrasives provide mild abrasion and gentle, yet thorough cleaning. Organic aloe vera and peppermint oil care for and strengthen the gums. Regular use of the toothpaste significantly reduces plaque and prevents tooth decay.

The Saint Charles Mouthwash Concentrate:
The alcohol-based mouthwash concentrate is the optimal supplement for daily oral and dental hygiene with Saint Charles toothpaste. As a concentrate, the product is particularly economical and thus offers lasting care.

The Saint Charles bamboo toothbrush:
A sustainable option for everyday use, the bamboo toothbrush is an excellent alternative to plastic products and completes our set for flawless oral hygiene.

See individual products
Toothpaste: Every morning and evening, use a toothbrush to clean the teeth with SAINT CHARLES TOOTH PASTE for 3 minutes in circular movements. Use several times if necessary. Due to its intensive effect, a small amount of toothpaste is sufficient. The product is therefore very economical. Mouthwash concentrate: Add 5-10 drops to approx. 15 ml (1 tablespoon) of water and rinse the mouth with it. Do not swallow. Not suitable for children under 6 years.

NATURAL

PROVEN

SUSTAINABLE

SAINT CHARLES

OUR PHILOSOPHY

The historic Saint Charles Apothecary exists since 1886 in Vienna and is the scientific and ethical backbone of Saint Charles. All Saint Charles products are based on the teachings of Traditional European Medicine (TEM) in combination with the latest findings in naturopathy. In developing them, we pursue our passion for high-quality, sustainable and effective natural remedies and cosmetics.

STORIES

The healing effect of kidney vetch on the skin

Kidney vetch, also appropriately known as apothecary clover, is a hairy flowering plant that can be used to treat wounds. more

Sport - Optimal nutrient supply

Many athletes invest their money in shoes, breathable clothing and equipment. However, the quality of nutrition and an optimal supply more

Saint Charles Herbal Apothecary Facecare

"The herbs we find on our doorstep can be made into remedies, used in cosmetics or eaten". With the new more

Mundhygiene Set

Mundhygiene Set + Zahnbürste

Nachhaltige Mundhygiene

Normaler Preis€ 32,80
/

Menge: 1 Set
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
✓ Frischer Atem durch Bio-Pfefferminze
✓ Besonders ergiebig
✓ Natürliche Rohstoffe und regionale Kräuter
✓ In Österreich entwickelt und hergestellt

Das Saint Charles Mundhygiene Set besteht aus Zahnpasta, Mundwasser Konzentrat und Bambus Zahnbürste. Die optimale Kombination für die tägliche Anwendung. Unsere Zahnpflegeprodukte wurden auf Basis natürlicher Rohstoffe und Kräuter entwickelt. Herbale Noten, wie vordergründig Pfefferminze, ergänzt durch Zitrone, hinterlassen einen langanhaltend frischen Atem. Ätherische Öle in Bioqualität, wie Teebaumöl und Thymian wirken antibakteriell und entzündungshemmend. Somit werden Zahnfleisch und Mundflora nachhaltig gepflegt und geschützt.

Die Saint Charles Zahnpasta:
Hochwertiges Zeolith aus vulkanischem Ursprung und natürliche Schleifkörper auf Kieselsäurebasis sorgen für einen milden Abrieb und eine sanfte, aber dennoch gründliche Reinigung. Bio-Aloe Vera und Pfefferminzöl pflegen und stärken das Zahnfleisch. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung der Zahnpasta wird Plaque deutlich reduziert und Karies vorgebeugt.

Das Saint Charles Mundwasser Konzentrat:
Das alkoholbasierte Mundwasser Konzentrat ist die optimale Ergänzung für die tägliche Mund- und Zahnhygiene mit der Saint Charles Zahnpasta. Als Konzentrat ist das Produkt besonders ergiebig und bietet somit nachhaltige Pflege.

Die Saint Charles Bambus Zahnbürste:
Die Zahnbürste aus Bambus ist eine nachhaltige Option für den Alltag und stellt eine hervorragende Alternative zu Produkten aus Kunststoff dar und komplettiert unser Set für eine einwandfreie Mundhygiene.
Siehe Einzelprodukte
Zahnpasta: Jeden Morgen und Abend mit einer Zahnbürste 3 Minuten lang in kreisenden Bewegungen die Zähne mit der SAINT CHARLES ZAHNPASTA reinigen. Bei Bedarf mehrfach anwenden. Aufgrund der intensiven Wirkung genügt eine kleine Menge Zahnpasta. Das Produkt ist dadurch sehr ergiebig. Mundwasser Konzentrat: 5-10 Tropfen in ca. 15 ml (1 EL) Wasser geben und den Mund damit spülen. Nicht verschlucken. Nicht für Kinder unter 6 Jahren geeignet.

NATÜRLICH

BEWÄHRT

NACHHALTIG

SAINT CHARLES

UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE

Die historische Saint Charles Apotheke besteht seit 1886 in Wien und ist das wissenschaftliche und ethische Rückrat von Saint Charles. Alle Saint Charles Produkte basieren auf der Lehre der Traditionellen Europäischen Medizin (TEM) in Verbindung mit modernsten Erkenntnissen der Naturheilkunde. Bei der Entwicklung gehen wir unserer Passion für hochwertige, nachhaltige und wirksame Naturheilmittel und Kosmetika nach.

STORIES

Die Heilwirkung des Wundklees auf die Haut

Wundklee, auch passend Apothekerklee genannt, ist eine für die Wundbehandlung einsetzbare behaarte Blütenpflanze. Die „Superkräfte“ dieser Plfanze nutzt Dr. Hauschka more

Sport - Optimale Nährstoffversorgung

Viele Sportler investieren ihr Geld in Schuhe, atmungsaktive Kleidung und Ausrüstung. Die Qualität der Ernährung und eine optimale Nährstoffversorgung darf more

Saint Charles Naturkosmetik für jedes Hautbild

„Die Kräuter die wir vor unserer Haustüre finden, können wir zu Heilmitteln verarbeiten, sie in der Kosmetik wirken lassen oder more