Shampoo & Body Wash | Alma Babycare

Shampoo & Body Wash

Because I love you, Baby

Regular price € 25,00
Quantity: 200 ml
( € 12,50 / 100 ml)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This shampoo and wash gel is ideal for the sensitive scalp of babies but also as a gentle shampoo for adults. Essences of coconut and aloe vera make our shampoo a tearless companion for the daily body care.

This shampoo is a true care cocktail: calming extracts of marigold and orange blossoms, moisturizing aloe vera fresh juice, nourishing coconut oil and nourishing avocado oil, a mixture that cleans sensitive skin and the fine hair of your baby in a naturally gentle way.

Enjoy the shared bath and be enchanted by the soothing scent of the natural essential oils of rose geranium, tangerine, benzoe and Altas cedar. Babies love water - just like your touches!

Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Citrus Aurantium Amara Flower Water*, Glycerin*, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Chloride, Persea Gratissima Oil*, Calendula Officinalis Extract*, Parfum*, Cocos Nucifera Oil*, Lecithin*, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba Gum*, Xanthan Gum, Polyglyceryl-4 Cocoate, Arginine, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Citric Acid, Sodium Levuli- nate, Sodium Anisate, Tocopherol, Alcohol*, Citral**, Limonene**, Linalool**, Geraniol**, Citronellol**, Benzyl Benzoate** (*kbA, **als natürlicher Bestandteil ätherischer Öle/(*certified organic ingredients, **as natural components of essential oils))
A small amount of shampoo is enough to gently clean the body and hair of your baby.

Blog posts

View all

Beautiful skin in summer - Our facial care tips

We are in the middle of summer. While we were still looking forward to the first warm days in June, [...more]

Facial care: The differences between men's and women's skin

Men often suffer from the same skin problems as women, for example sensitive skin, acne and skin ageing. However, there [...more]

Sunburn Part 1 - Protective Reaction of the Skin and Treatment

Sunburn is a visible inflammatory reaction of the skin that is triggered after exposure to sunlight, by short-wave UVB rays. [...more]

Shampoo & Body Wash | Alma Babycare

Shampoo & Body Wash

Because I love you, Baby

Normaler Preis € 25,00
Menge: 200 ml
( € 12,50 / 100 ml)
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Dieses Shampoo und Waschgel ist nicht nur ideal für die empfindliche Kopfhaut von Babys, sondern auch als sanftes Shampoo für Erwachsene bestens geeignet. Eine Essenz aus Kokosnuss und Aloe Vera machen unser Shampoo zu einem tränenlosen Begleiter für die tägliche Körperpflege.

Dieses Shampoo ist ein wahrer Pflege-Cocktail: beruhigende Extrakte aus Ringelblumen- und Orangenblüten ergeben mit feuchtigkeitsspendendem Aloe Vera Frischsaft, nährendem Kokosöl und pflegendem Avocadoöl eine Mischung die die empfindsame Haut und das feine Haar deines Babys auf natürlich sanfte Weise reinigt.

Genießt das gemeinsame Bad und lasst euch von dem beruhigenden Duft der naturreinen ätherischen Öle von Rosengeranie, Mandarine, Benzoe und Altas Zeder verzaubern. Babys lieben Wasser – genauso wie deine Berührungen!

Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Citrus Aurantium Amara Flower Water*, Glycerin*, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Chloride, Persea Gratissima Oil*, Calendula Officinalis Extract*, Parfum*, Cocos Nucifera Oil*, Lecithin*, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba Gum*, Xanthan Gum, Polyglyceryl-4 Cocoate, Arginine, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Citric Acid, Sodium Levuli- nate, Sodium Anisate, Tocopherol, Alcohol*, Citral**, Limonene**, Linalool**, Geraniol**, Citronellol**, Benzyl Benzoate** (*kbA, **als natürlicher Bestandteil ätherischer Öle/(*certified organic ingredients, **as natural components of essential oils))
Eine kleine Menge Shampoo reicht aus, um Körper und Haare deines Babys sanft zu reinigen.

Blog posts

Alle anzeigen

Griffonia bei Depressionen – Die Wirkung von 5-HTP

Griffonia werden zahlreiche positive Wirkungen nachgesagt. Als Griffonia wird die Afrikanische Schwarzbohne bezeichnet. Die Schlingpflanze ist im afrikanischen Dschungel beheimatet. Die [...mehr]

Covid-19 Gratis Antigen & PCR-Tests in der Saint Charles Apotheke Wien

Wir bieten die Durchführung von kostenlosen Covid-19 Antigen- und PCR-Tests an symptomfreien Menschen an. Aus organisatorischen Gründen finden die Testungen ausschließlich [...mehr]

5 Gründe im neuen Jahr einen Saint Charles Store zu eröffnen

Wir sind auf der Suche nach Franchise Partner*innen, die unsere Leidenschaft, altes Wissen neu zu interpretieren, teilen und gemeinsam mit [...mehr]