Salbei Bad

Salbei Bad

Refreshes and cleanses

Regular price€ 15,00
/

Quantity: 100 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

With carefully selected essential oils, Sage Purifying Bath Essence offers warmth and keeps out the cold – a real blessing in the winter months. It also refreshes after sport and physical exercise and has a deodorising effect. Sage foot baths revive tired, swollen feet, and, used regularly, regulate perspiration and make the skin soft and smooth. Washing with Sage Purifying Bath Essence also helps care for blemished skin.

Quality:

  • Truly 100% natural and organic cosmetics, certified to NATRUE standards
  • Vegan
  • Dermatologically tested for sensitive skin
  • Never tested on animals
  • Wherever possible, all raw materials come from controlled organic or biodynamic cultivation and are recovered under fair conditions
Rizinusöl (sulfatiert), pflanzliches Glycerin, Ätherische Öle, Ätherisches Öl aus Salbei, Alkohol, Jojobaöl. Ingredients: Sulfated Castor Oil, Glycerin, Parfum*, Salvia Officinalis Oil, Limonene*, Linalool*, Geraniol*, Citronellol*, Citral*, Alcohol, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil. *aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen
Add 1-3 capfuls of Sage Purifying Bath Essence into the stream of running water as the bathtub fills. For foot baths, add 1-2 caps of Sage Bath to comfortably hot (about 40°C) water. Ideally, soak feet twice a week for 10 to 15 minutes each time.

NATURAL

PROVEN

SUSTAINABLE

SAINT CHARLES

OUR PHILOSOPHY

The historic Saint Charles Apothecary exists since 1886 in Vienna and is the scientific and ethical backbone of Saint Charles. All Saint Charles products are based on the teachings of Traditional European Medicine (TEM) in combination with the latest findings in naturopathy. In developing them, we pursue our passion for high-quality, sustainable and effective natural remedies and cosmetics.

STORIES

The healing effect of kidney vetch on the skin

Kidney vetch, also appropriately known as apothecary clover, is a hairy flowering plant that can be used to treat wounds. more

Sport - Optimal nutrient supply

Many athletes invest their money in shoes, breathable clothing and equipment. However, the quality of nutrition and an optimal supply more

Saint Charles Herbal Apothecary Facecare

"The herbs we find on our doorstep can be made into remedies, used in cosmetics or eaten". With the new more

Salbei Bad

Salbei Bad

Regulierendes Badeöl durchwärmt und erfrischt gleichermaßen

Normaler Preis € 14,00
vegan

Vegan


Menge: 100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Mit einer ausgewählten Komposition ätherischer Öle durchwärmt das Badeöl und beugt einer Auskühlung vor – eine Wohltat in der kalten Jahreszeit. Andererseits erfrischt das Salbei Bad nach Sport und Anstrengung und wirkt desodorierend. Salbei Fußbäder regenerieren beanspruchte und geschwollene Füße. Regelmäßig angewendet, regulieren sie schwitzige Füße und machen die Haut wieder zart und weich. Waschungen mit Salbei Bad unterstützen zudem die Pflege der unreinen Haut.

Dr. Hauschka Qualität:

  • 100 % Natur- bzw. Biokosmetik, nach NATRUE- und/oder BDIH-Standard zertifiziert
  • vegan
  • dermatologisch auf Verträglichkeit getestet
  • Rohstoffe, wann immer möglich, aus kontrolliert-biologischem oder biologisch-dynamischem Anbau und unter fairen Bedingungen gewonnen
Rizinusöl (sulfatiert), pflanzliches Glycerin, Ätherische Öle, Ätherisches Öl aus Salbei, Alkohol, Jojobaöl. Ingredients: Sulfated Castor Oil, Glycerin, Parfum*, Salvia Officinalis Oil, Limonene*, Linalool*, Geraniol*, Citronellol*, Citral*, Alcohol, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil. *aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen
Nach Belieben 1 bis 3 Innenkappen Salbei Bad direkt in den Wasserstrahl geben. Bei Fußbädern fügen Sie dem Wasser 1–2 Innenkappen Salbei Bad zu – möglichst zweimal wöchentlich 10 bis 15 Minuten anwenden, nach Bedarf die Wassertemperatur auf etwa 40 °C steigern.

NATÜRLICH

BEWÄHRT

NACHHALTIG

SAINT CHARLES

UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE

Die historische Saint Charles Apotheke besteht seit 1886 in Wien und ist das wissenschaftliche und ethische Rückrat von Saint Charles. Alle Saint Charles Produkte basieren auf der Lehre der Traditionellen Europäischen Medizin (TEM) in Verbindung mit modernsten Erkenntnissen der Naturheilkunde. Bei der Entwicklung gehen wir unserer Passion für hochwertige, nachhaltige und wirksame Naturheilmittel und Kosmetika nach.

STORIES

Happy Mind – Happy Office: Tipps für einen entspannten Arbeitsalltag

Die meiste Zeit des Tages verbringen wir am Arbeits- oder Lernplatz. Oft fühlen wir uns [...mehr]

Immunsystem stärken mit Cistus

Ein uraltes, unscheinbares griechisches Heilkraut, welches an den trockenen Hängen der griechischen Berge wächst, steht [...mehr]

Immunsystem stärken - Naturheilkunde-Tipps aus der Apotheke

Rundherum erkranken immer mehr Menschen an Erkältung oder gar Grippe. Wie können wir einer Ansteckung [...mehr]