Winter Wonderland

Winter Wonderland

Naturally pure essential organic oil

Regular price € 26,80
Quantity: 20 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our Christmas series are based on loving compositions of pure natural essential oils of the highest quality. The "Winter Wonderland" oil brings with the natural scent of spruce, cedar and juniper, refined with vanilla the incomparable scent of winter forest into your home.

Proven formula of 100% natural pure organic essential oils.

Juniper berry*, spruce*, cedar*, patchouli*, vanilla extract*, *certified organic
Can be fatal if swallowed and if inhaled. May cause allergic skin reactions. IF INGESTION: Call a POISON CENTER or doctor immediately. IF IN CONTACT WITH EYES: Rinse carefully with water. DO NOT induce vomiting. ON CONTACT WITH SKIN: wash with water. Keep under lock and key. Keep out of the reach of children. Read the identification label before use.

NATURAL

PROVEN

SUSTAINABLE

SAINT CHARLES

OUR PHILOSOPHY

The historic Saint Charles Apothecary exists since 1886 in Vienna and is the scientific and ethical backbone of Saint Charles. All Saint Charles products are based on the teachings of Traditional European Medicine (TEM) in combination with the latest findings in naturopathy. In developing them, we pursue our passion for high-quality, sustainable and effective natural remedies and cosmetics.

SAINT CHARLES

AROMATHERAPY

View the entire range

The powerful world of fragrances

Aromatherapy

Learn more

STORIES

Happy Mind - Happy Office: Tips for a relaxed working day

We spend most of the day at our work or study place. Often we feel [...more]

Strengthen the Immune System with Cistus

An ancient, inconspicuous Greek medicinal herb that grows on the dry slopes of the Greek [...more]

Strengthen the immune system - naturopathy tips from the pharmacy

More and more people are coming down with more and more people are coming down [...more]

Winter Wonderland

Winter Wonderland

Naturreines ätherisches Bio-ÖlNormaler Preis € 26,80
Menge: 20 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Unsere Weihnachtsserien basieren auf liebevollen Kompositionen naturreiner, ätherischer Öle von höchster Qualität. Das „Winter Wonderland“ Öl bringt mit dem naturreinen Duft von Fichte, Zeder und Wacholder, verfeinert mit Vanille, den unvergleichlichen Duft von Winterwald in Ihr Zuhause.

Mit naturreinen ätherischen Bio-Ölen.

Wacholderbeere*, Fichte*, Zeder*, Patchouli*, Vanilleextrakt*, *certified organic
Kann bei Verschlucken und Eindringen in die Atemwege tödlich sein. Kann allergische Hautreaktionen verursachen. BEI VERSCHLUCKEN: Sofort GIFTINFORMATIONSZENTRUM oder Arzt anrufen. BEI KONTAKT MIT DEN AUGEN: behutsam mit Wasser ausspülen. KEIN Erbrechen herbeiführen. BEI KONTAKT MIT DER HAUT: Mit Wasser waschen. Unter Verschluss aufbewahren. Darf nicht in die Hände von Kindern gelangen. Vor Gebrauch Kennzeichnungsetikett lesen.

NATÜRLICH

BEWÄHRT

NACHHALTIG

SAINT CHARLES

UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE

Die historische Saint Charles Apotheke besteht seit 1886 in Wien und ist das wissenschaftliche und ethische Rückrat von Saint Charles. Alle Saint Charles Produkte basieren auf der Lehre der Traditionellen Europäischen Medizin (TEM) in Verbindung mit modernsten Erkenntnissen der Naturheilkunde. Bei der Entwicklung gehen wir unserer Passion für hochwertige, nachhaltige und wirksame Naturheilmittel und Kosmetika nach.

SAINT CHARLES

AROMATHERAPY

Zum gesamten Sortiment

Die kraftvolle Welt der Düfte

Aromatherapie

mehr erfahren

STORIES

Abkühlung im Sommer - 6 Tipps aus der Apotheke gegen Hitze
Die Temperaturen steigen und steigen. Für viele geht es in den langersehnten Urlaub, wo sich [...mehr]
Kiefernadeln - Wohltuend für Atemwege und Bewegungsapparat
Bewegung an der frischen Luft zwischen Fichten, Tannen und Kiefern ist wohltuend für Körper und [...mehr]
Covid-19 Gratis Antigen Schnelltests in der Saint Charles Apotheke Wien
Wir bieten die Durchführung von kostenlosen Covid-19 Antigen Schnelltests an symptomfreien Menschen an. Aus organisatorischen Gründen [...mehr]