Contact

ONLINE SHOP CUSTOMER SERVICE

Saint Charles Webshop
T: +43 1 8907987
E: premiumshop@saint-charles.eu
We are here for you Mon-Fri 9:00-16:00!

Saint Charles Organics GmbH
Esterhazygasse 11
1060 Vienna, Austria

PARTNER ENQUIRIES

Saint Charles Partner Management
Phone: +43 1 8907987
Email: saint.partner@saint-charles.eu

Our partners

Press

Saint Charles Press
T: +43 1 8907987
E: press@saint-charles.eu

press material

Franchise

Saint Charles Franchise
Contact: Franziskus Matiasovits
T: +43 676 5608092
E: franchise@saint-charles.eu

Become a partner

Contact Vienna

Here you will find all necessary information about our locations in Vienna

Pharmacy

Saint Charles Pharmacy
Mag. pharm. Alexander Ehrmann KG
Gumpendorfer Str. 30
A-1060 Vienna
T: +43 1 586 13 63
F: +43 1 586 13 63 - 63
E: service@saint.info

Opening hours:
Mo-Fri: from 8 - 18:00
Sa: 8:00-12:00

COSMOTHECARY

Saint Charles Cosmothecary & Hideaway
Gumpendorfer Straße 33
1060 Vienna
T: +43 676 586 13 66
E: cosmothecary6@saint.info

Opening hours:
Mo-Fri: 11:00-18:00
Sat: 10:00-17:00

Store Vienna

Saint Charles Store Vienna
Herrengasse 6-8
1010 Wien
M: +43 676 5447320
E: store.vienna@saint-charles.eu

Opening hours:
Mo-Fr: 10:00-18:30
Sa: 10:00-18:00

Contact Berlin

Here you will find all necessary information about our locations in Berlin

Pharmacy

Saint Charles Pharmacy
Sabine Oeverhaus-Zeeck e. K., Pharmacist
Pariser Straße 20
D-10707 Berlin
T: +49 30 88725300
F: +49 30-88725301
E: berlin@saint.info

Opening hours:
Mo-Fri: 8am-1pm
Sat: 9am-4pm

Hideaway

Saint Charles Hideaway
Pariser Straße 20 ( in the Hofgarten)
D-10707 Berlin
T: +49 30 88626341
E: complements@saint-charles.eu

Opening hours:
Thu & Wed 9am - 9pm
Fri 10am - 7pm
Sat 10am - 4pm

OUR STORES

Here you will find an overview with all the necessary information about our stores

store vienna

Saint Charles Store Vienna
Herrengasse 6-8
1010 Wien
M: +43 676 5447320
E: store.vienna@saint-charles.eu

Opening hours:
Mo-Fr: 10:00-18:30
Sa: 10:00-18:00

Store Salzburg

Saint Charles Store Salzburg
Universitätsplatz 5
5020 Salzburg

M: +43 676 3505144
E: store.salzburg@saint-charles.eu

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: 10:00-18:00
Sat: 09:00-17:00

Store Antwerp

Saint Charles Store Antwerp
Leopoldstraat 26
BE-2000 Antwerp

M: +32 3 269 00 15
E: apothecary@botanicantwerp.com

Opening hours:
Wed-Sat: 10:00-18:30
So: 10:00-16:00

Store Dornbirn

Saint Charles Store at Stadtapotheke Dornbirn
Marktstraße 3
6850 Dornbirn
M: +43 5572 22852
E: service@stadtapotheke-dornbirn.at

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: 08:00-18:00
Sat: 08:00-13:00

Store Linz

Saint Charles Store Linz
Bischofstraße 3
4020 Linz

T: +43 676 7744848
E: store.linz@saint-charles.eu

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Fr: 09:30-13:15 Uhr + 14:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa: 09:30-13:00 Uhr

Store München

Saint Charles Store Munich
Pfisterstraße 6
80331 Munich

T: +49 89 38887145
E: store.muenchen@saint-charles.eu

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM-6:00 PM

CONTACT FORM FOR ONLINE SHOP CUSTOMER SERVICE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.