Contact

Contact form online shop customer service

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

ONLINE SHOP CUSTOMER SERVICE

Saint Charles Onlineshop
Phone: +43 1 8907987
E-mail: premiumshop@saint-charles.eu
We are there for you Mon-Fri 9am-4pm!

Saint Charles Organics GmbH
Esterhazygasse 11
1060 Vienna, Austria

PARTNER ENQUIRIES

Saint Charles Partner Management
Phone: +43 1 8907987
Email: saint.partner@saint-charles.eu

Our partners

PRESS

Saint Charles Press
T: +43 1 8907987
E: press@saint-charles.eu

press material

Franchise

Saint Charles Franchise
Kontakt: Franziskus Matiasovits
T: +43 676 5608092
E: franchise@saint-charles.eu

Become a partner

Contact Vienna

Here you will find all necessary information about our locations in Vienna

Pharmacy

Saint Charles Pharmacy
Mag. pharm. Alexander Ehrmann KG
Gumpendorfer Str. 30
A-1060 Vienna
T: +43 1 586 13 63
F: +43 1 586 13 63 - 63
E: service@saint.info

Opening hours:
Mo-Fri: from 8 - 18:00
Sa: 8:00-12:00

Cosmothecary

Saint Charles Cosmothecary & Hideaway
Gumpendorfer Straße 33
1060 Vienna
T: +43 676 586 13 66
E: cosmothecary6@saint.info

Opening hours:
Mo-Fri: 11:00-18:00
Sat: 10:00-17:00

Saint Charles Store Vienna
Herrengasse 6-8
1010 Vienna
T: +43 676 5447320
E: store.vienna@saint-charles.eu

Opening hours:
Mo-Fri: from 10:00 - 18:30
Sat: 10:00-18:00

STORE VIENNA

Saint Charles Store Vienna
Herrengasse 6-8
1010 Wien
T: +43 676 5447320
E: store.vienna@saint-charles.eu

Opening hours:
Mo-Fr: 10:00-18:30 Uhr
Sa: 10:00-18:00 Uhr

Complementary

Covid-Testcenter
Gumpendorfer Straße 22
1060 Wien
E: testcenter@saint-charles.eu

Opening hours:
Mo-Sa: 8:00-13:00 Uhr & 14:00-18:00 Uhr
So: 14:00-18:00 Uhr

contact berlin

Here you will find all necessary information about our locations in Berlin

Pharmacy

Saint Charles Pharmacy
Sabine Oeverhaus-Zeeck e. K., Pharmacist
Pariser Straße 20
D-10707 Berlin
T: +49 30 88725300
F: +49 30-88725301
E: berlin@saint.info

Opening hours:
Mo-Fri: 8am-1pm
Sat: 9am-4pm

Hideaway

Saint Charles Hideaway
Pariser Straße 20 ( in the Hofgarten)
D-10707 Berlin
T: +49 30 88626341
E: complements@saint-charles.eu

Opening hours:
Thu & Wed 9am - 9pm
Fri 10am - 7pm
Sat 10am - 4pm

Complements

Saint Charles Complements
Pariser Straße 21
D-10707 Berlin
Germany
T: +49 30 88626341
E: complements@saint-charles.eu

Opening hours:
Mo-Fri: 10. am-1 pm
Sat: 10 am-4 pm